We continue with the story of Detroit Become Human

ENGLISH

image.png

Hello gamers community I hope everyone is very well, I am returning to play since I have a little more time and I wanted to continue with this story after having left it, I did not remember how much I can be surprised by the decision making and how important it becomes for this world and its characters, which makes me rethink the butterfly effect of our lives.

image.png

In this part of the story I was a little scared because I did not complete many challenges of this content, even so I put myself in the skin of the characters and I got to affect me a lot the girl and Kara as they faced a challenging world where they had to do things not so legal (like stealing) to survive and get to a safe place, luckily they could spend the night in the shelter of a car and the next day very well evading the police to escape from the area where they were looking for them.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

One of the challenges that I liked the most in this part was to escape from the area since there were probabilities of risk and this made me kill myself very seriously since I didn't know if failing could affect the future of their lives in any way, for better or worse.

image.png

image.png

He is alive?

image.png

In the last post I uploaded of this character in an interrogation he had been shot and I thought he had died and in fact yes, he had, but. If you transfer your memories to a body equal to yours, do you die? Is your consciousness transferred? They are Androids, but I still have this doubt.

image.png

image.png

Another of the androids that I thought had come to an end was Markus, especially for his rebirth which was very scary and gloomy. This one was thrown away as waste and after being turned on, he looked for parts of other androids to be able to implant it and get out of the garbage dump.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First things I don't like about this game

image.png

I want to clarify that this is my personal opinion so it should not be an absolute truth, it was just the way I experienced these events. At this point in the story Markus has to go through various parts of the city (specifically an area) doing Parkour and moving from one side to another, between the movement of the character, the fact of looking for “drawings” on the walls and the movement of the camera made me quite dizzy which made this part of the story very little enjoyable, even so as I do not like to leave this kind of game halfway I wanted to continue and see how this quest ended, and I found these beautiful images that are definitely worth seeing 😊 Thank you very much for reading me, see you later Gamer friend.

image.png

image.png

All screenshots were taken by me

image.png


ESPAÑOL

image.png

Hola comunidad de gamers espero todos estén muy bien, ando volviendo a jugar ya que tengo un poco mas de tiempo y quise continuar con esta historia luego de haberla dejado, no recordaba lo mucho que me puede sorprender la toma de decisiones y lo importante que se vuelve para este mundo y sus personajes, lo que me hace replantear el efecto mariposa de nuestras vidas.

image.png

En esta parte de la historia me asuste un poco ya que no complete muchos desafíos de este contenido, aun asi me puse mucho en la piel de los personajes y me llego afectar mucho la niña y Kara ya que se enfrentaban a un mundo desafiante donde tenían que hacer cosas no tan legales (como robar) para poder sobrevivir y llegar a un sitio seguro, por suerte pudieron pasar la noche en le resguardo de un automóvil y al día siguiente eludiendo muy bien a la policía escapar de la zona donde las buscaban

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Uno de los desafíos que me gusto mas de esta parte fue poder escapar de la zona ya que había probabilidades de riesgo y esto hacia que me lo matara muy enserio ya que no sabia si al fallar pudiera afectar de alguna forma el futuro de sus vidas, para bien o para mal.

image.png

image.png

¿Está vivo?

image.png

En el último post que subí de este personaje en un interrogatorio le habían disparado y pensé que había muerto y de hecho si, asi fue, pero. Si te traspasan tus recuerdos a un cuerpo igual al tuyo en ¿verdad moriste? ¿Se traslado tu conciencia? Son Androides, pero me queda esta duda.

image.png

image.png

Otro de los androides que pensé había llegado a su fin fue Markus, sobre todo por su renacer el cual fue muy aterrador y sombrío. Este fue tirado como desecho y luego de encenderse busco partes de otros androides para poder implantársela y salir del basurero

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Primeras cosas que no me gustan de este juego

image.png

Quiero aclarar que esta es mi opinión personal por lo cual no debe ser una verdad absoluta solo fue la forma en que experimente estos acontecimientos. En este punto de la historia Markus tiene que ir por varias partes de la ciudad (específicamente una zona) haciendo Parkour y moviendo de un lado a otro, entre el movimiento del personaje, el hecho de buscar “dibujos” en las paredes y el movimiento de la cámara hizo que me mareara bastante lo que hizo muy poco disfrutable esta parte de la historia, aun asi como no me gusta dejar este tipo de juego a medias quise seguir y ver en que terminaba esta búsqueda, y me encontré con estas bellas imágenes que sin lugar a dudas vale la pena ver 😊 Muchas gracias por leerme, hasta luego amigo Gamer.

image.png

image.png

Todas las capturas fueron tomadas por mí

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments