Author of this content has low reputation.

HolyBread TOTAL FREE MODE. How to get everything for free.

OK Ok OKOK

My progress first.πŸ˜ƒ...............

FOR HOLY--BREAD VISIT THIS LINK

screenshot_www.holybread.io_2021.04.11_20_21_55.png

And these are my UPTODATE characters -----TOTAL FREE----NO DEPOSIT EVER FOR HIVE

Hero No 1

I purchased from the market in the game but never made any deposit to buy HIVE.

1.png

Hero No 2

AGAIN PURCHASED FROM THE MARKET WITHOUT SPENDING ANY HIVE.☺️

2.png

Hero No 3

This is the actual character I started the game with. All the equipment also purchased from the market

3.png

FOR HOLY--BREAD VISIT THIS LINK

HolyBread is a nice and simple game any one can play online. HolyBread runs on the HIVE ECOSYSTEM so you know everything is legit, secure and anonymous as well. People are making some extra cash just by playing a simple game HOLYBREAD.

The game is simple to its very core. In the start you select a character warrior, archer or magician and then you just perform basic tasks to turn your character into the strongest. You can purchase anything you like in the game ----IF YOU HAVE CASH--------

--------------OR----------------------------

You can play like me and get everything you like totally free. Yes I am damn RIGHT. I have never made any deposit to buy any hive EVER but still I managed to reach the first 100 rank..

Soon I will share the detailed guide on how to GET BIG IN HOLY BREAD. Till then Register with Holy Bread and try to understand the basics of the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center