Helping ants with an ant robot, the beginning of my ant-venture. [Webbed]

The Spanish version of this publication is below the English version.

20230309004815_1.jpg

Hello dear community of Hive Gaming, I hope you are very well today, today I bring you a post about Webbed, I had already brought a post talking about how was the first moments playing and being a spider with many responsibilities, today I will be commenting what I did after everything that happened in the previous post of this game.

I had stayed about to start doing the main mission of helping the spiders, so that they would also help me save my partner from the clutches of a bird.

20230308232805_1.jpg

To start this adventure I put on the bee's crown because it was the best hat I had, after this I had to talk to an ant that was at the entrance of the anthill so that this ant would tell me what I had to help them with.

20230308232825_1.jpg

He comments that I have to go on and then they will give me the real task, but something that gives you a clue as to what you will have to do is that all the way into the ant hill there is a gate that needs a gear to work properly to get in.

20230308232837_1.jpg

This is something I love about this game, the collision that things have, their physics, that everything has logic and sense. You have to go transporting things with the webs, depending on whether the object weighs a lot or a little you need more or less web.

This is also a bit tedious when it is in very distant places, which is not so complicated, but it takes a lot of time to transport through many places.

What facilitated the task of transporting the gears is that there were some places where you left this object and some ants were responsible for carrying it to the place where you need it.

20230308232901_1.jpg

Here I had to leave the gear, to be carried to the gate.

20230308232910_1.jpg

Putting the gear in place and being able to get down to where the real excitement is.

20230308232917_1.jpg

Down here I have to be very aware of all levers that open or close doors, because I made a mistake for not paying attention, because below there was a lever that opened the main door, but ahead of this lever there was a hole in the wall that had to shoot with lasers that I release through the eyes, the problem is that this hole released some stones that then triggered the lever and closed the door.

The good thing is that just the hole that had uncovered was an exit of the anthill, as if everything had been apropósito.

I had to concentrate, so I began to interact with the ants until one of them told me that they had an ant mecha that they wanted to finish in order to do the works that the ants could not do.

The things he was missing to finish the ant Meca was Gasoline, water and his jaw, for the gasoline and water I had to power the extractors of these two things and repair in places where the pipes were broken; for the ant's jaw I needed to put it in a giant oven and then put it in water so that it would become resistant.

To get started on all these tasks I had to do the power thing first and needed to repair the ducts for the two fuels.

20230308233925_1.jpg

Being this task something quite simple, I only had to place things in their corresponding place, the only complex thing is that I don't understand why, but the ants had traps that crushed me, besides having some hidden traps that killed me quite a few times.

Regardless of this I admit that this part is repairing pipes and connecting ducts was a lot of fun.

20230308234118_1.jpg

Something I also had to be aware of is that I had to go collecting ant larvae, to then take them for a kind of nursery, after taking all the larvae they ask me for they will also give me a trophy so I'm interested in doing that while doing all the important stuff.

20230308233640_1.jpg

But back to the main topic, after a while of various puzzles, I've finished everything to do with gasoline.

20230308235131_1.jpg

And after connecting several pipes I finished everything to do with water.

20230309001019_1.jpg

Having 50% of all the ant mech work ready, it would only remain to do the jaw.

20230309001343_1.jpg

That for this I had to hook the jaw on a platform going into the fire and then I had to go to the other side to wait for it to come out to put this red-hot jaw into the water for the casting to finish.

I admit it was pretty simple to do this whole jaw thing, I dare say it was quite fun.

20230309002507_1.jpg

After that I had to take this jaw to where the ant mecha was and finish putting the pieces together.

20230309002646_1.jpg

When I get there the ants tell me that I have to look for the legs of the ant mecha as well.

2023030309002733_1.jpg

This was quite annoying, so I'll skip this part, I'll go straight to the moment when everything was already in place.

This being the right moment when the ant lights up.

20230309004800_1.jpg

And the first thing they do is enter a tunnel which closes with a giant stone, this being the last time I see the ant mecha I worked so hard to assemble.

20230309009004828_1.jpg

To forget this great disappointment that caused me the ant mecha I'm going to go happy because at the end I went to enter all the larvae that I had achieved, thus being as they gave me a new trophy, well in truth were two, they gave me a when I finished the mission of the ant mecha and the larvae, which cosmetics were a worker's helmet and a nurse's hat.

20230309005911_1.jpg

And with this beautiful hat I say goodbye today, being a spider that everyone only uses to do the heavy jobs, I think I leave with depression feeling used.

Thank you very much for reading.

I have to clarify that all the images shown in this post were taken and/or edited by me.

8.png

20230309004815_1.jpg

Hola querida comunidad de Hive Gaming, espero que estén muy bien el día de hoy, el día de hoy les traigo un post sobre Webbed, ya había traído un post hablando de como fue los primeros momentos jugando y siendo una araña con muchas responsabilidades, hoy estaré comentando lo que hice luego de todo lo que paso en el anterior post de este juego.

Me había quedado a punto de comenzar a hacer la misión principal de ayudar a las arañas, para que ellas también me ayudaran a salvar a mi pareja de las garras de un pájaro.

20230308232805_1.jpg

Para comenzar esta aventura me coloqué la corona de la abeja porque era el mejor sombrero que tenía, luego de esto tenía que hablar con una hormiga que estaba en la entrada del hormiguero para que esta hormiga me dijera en que tenía que ayudarlas.

20230308232825_1.jpg

Me comenta que tengo que seguir y que luego me darán la verdadera tarea, pero algo que te da una pista de lo que tendrás que hacer es que en toda la entra del hormiguero hay una compuerta que necesita un engranaje para funcionar correctamente y poder entrar.

20230308232837_1.jpg

Esto es algo que me encanta de este juego, la colisión que tienen las cosas, sus físicas, que todo tiene lógica y sentido. Tienes que ir transportando las cosas con las telarañas, dependiendo si el objeto pesa mucho o poco necesarias más o menos telaraña.

Esto también es un poco tedioso cuando es en lugares muy lejanos, que no llega a ser tan complicado, pero demoras mucho transportando por muchos lugares.

Lo que facilitaba la tarea de transportar los engranajes es que habían unos sitios donde dejabas este objeto y unas hormigas se encargaban de llevarlo hacia el lugar donde lo necesitas.

20230308232901_1.jpg

Aquí tenía que dejar el engranaje, para que lo llevaran hasta la compuerta.

20230308232910_1.jpg

Colocando el engranaje en su sitio y poder bajar hacia donde está la verdadera emoción.

20230308232917_1.jpg

Aquí abajo tengo que estar muy pendiente de todas palancas que abran o cierren puertas, debido a que cometí un error por no prestar atención, porque abajo había una palanca que abrira la puerta principal, pero más adelante de esta palanca había un hueco en la pared que tenía que dispara con los láseres que suelto por los ojos, el problema es que este hueco soltó unas piedras que luego accionaron la palanca y cerraron la puerta.

Lo bueno es que justo el hueco que había destapado era una salida del hormiguero, como si todo hubiera sido apropósito.

Ya fuera de tonterías me tenía que concentrar, así que comencé a interactuar con las hormigas hasta que uno me comento que tenían una meca hormiga que querían terminar para hacer las obras que las hormigas no podían hacer.

Las cosas que le faltaba para terminar la Meca hormiga era Gasolina, agua y su mandíbula, que para la gasolina y el agua tenía que darle energía los extractores de estas dos cosas y reparar en lugares donde las tuberías estaban rotas; para la mandíbula de la hormiga necesitaba meterla a un horno gigante y luego meterla en agua para que se volviera resistente.

Para comenzar con todas estas tareas tuve que hacer primero lo de la energía y necesitaba reparar los conductos de los dos combustibles.

20230308233925_1.jpg

Siendo esta tarea algo bastante sencillo, solo tenía que colocar cosas en su sitio correspondiente, lo unico complejo es que no entiendo por qué, pero las hormigas tenían trampas que me aplastaban, además de tener algunas trampas escondidas que si me mataban bastantes veces.

Sin importar esto admito que esta parte se repara tuberías y conectar conductos fue muy divertido

20230308234118_1.jpg

Algo de lo cual también tenía que estar atento es que tenía que ir recogiendo larvas de hormigas, para luego llevarlas para una especie de guardería, luego de llevar todas las larvas que me pidan también me darán un trofeo así que me interesa hacerlo mientras hago todo lo importante.

20230308233640_1.jpg

Pero volviendo al tema principal, luego de un rato de varios puzzles, ya termine todo lo que tenía que ver con la gasolina.

20230308235131_1.jpg

Y luego de conectar varias tuberías termine todo lo que tiene que ver con el agua.

20230309001019_1.jpg

Teniendo listo el 50% de todo el trabajo de la meca hormiga, solo faltaría hacer la mandíbula.

20230309001343_1.jpg

Que para esto tenía que enganchar la mandíbula sobre una plataforma que entraba al fuego y luego tenía que ir al otro lado a esperar a que salgo para meter esta mandíbula al rojo vivo en el agua para que la fundición termine.

Admito que fue muy sencillo hacer todo esto de la mandíbula, me atrevo a decir que fue bastante divertido.

20230309002507_1.jpg

Luego de esto tenía que llevar esta mandíbula hacia donde estaba la meca hormiga y terminar de unir las piezas.

20230309002646_1.jpg

Cuando llegue me dicen las hormigas que tengo que buscar también las patas de la meca hormiga.

20230309002733_1.jpg

Esto si fue bastante molesto, así que me saltaré esta parte, iré directamente al momento en que ya estaba todo colocado.

Siendo este el momento justo en que la hormiga enciende.

20230309004800_1.jpg

Y lo primero que hacen es entrar a un túnel el cual se cierra con una piedra gigante, siendo esta la última vez que veo la meca hormiga que tanto me costó ensamblar.

20230309004828_1.jpg

Para olvidar está gran decepción que me causo la meca hormiga me voy a ir feliz porque al final fui a entrar todas las larvas que había conseguido, siendo así como me dieron un nuevo trofeo, bueno en verdad fueron dos, me dieron un cuando termine la misión de la meca hormiga y el de las larvas, que los cosméticos eran un casco de obrero y un sobrero de enfermera.

20230309005911_1.jpg

Y con este hermoso sombrero me despido el día hoy, siendo una araña que todos solo utilizan para hacer los trabajos pesados, creo que me voy con depresión sintiéndome utilizado.

Muchas gracias por leer.

Tengo que aclarar que todas las imágenes mostradas en este post fueron tomadas y/o editadas por mi.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center