Being a spider with many responsibilities and with a great adventure to begin[Webbed].

The Spanish version of this publication is below the English version.

20230308125807_1.jpg

Hello dear community of Hive Gaming, today I bring you a post about a pretty good indie game that I met quite some time ago and I got to play, but had not done post, the game is called Webbed, a fairly quiet and relaxing game that is to be a simple spider, we will be doing various tasks to unlock different missions missions that revolve around a very interesting story.

It all starts with our spider partner telling us how are the controls to control the spider.

2023030813030304_1.jpg

He teaches us how to hang and how to move around with the web, and also tells us that if we hit the letter Q we'll do like a pretty cute dance between spiders.

20230308130313_1.jpg

After a while of practicing my spidery powers, my spider companion and I go over to a web he had made out of various colors.

20230308130359_1.jpg

After we had been dancing from the trees for a while, a crow that wanted to eat us swoops down.

2023030813030420_1.jpg

My spider companion defends me from getting hurt, while I realize that I have the ability to shoot laser beams with my eyes, but this would not be enough to scare the bird away and suddenly this bird claws at my spider companion, carrying it upwards.

20230308130431_1.jpg

When we try to go to where the bird left we find a moth that will be our guide, and he tells me that he saw how they took my boyfriend and that to save him I will need to go to his lair, but for that I will have to ask the ants for help to make a hot air balloon with the moth's nest.

20230308130522_1.jpg

After telling us all his plan, he let me go, but with the mission to go to the anthill to talk to the ants, this mission allowed me to see it in a notebook where there was also a map.

But that main mission will have to wait, because when I first played this game I saw that there were some very interesting side missions and as I wanted to complete the game with all missions done I decided to go first with these missions before going with the main one, although these missions also become important in the main story.

The first of these quests is near the anthill, she is a mother, a wolf spider, this mother tells us that the bird scared her spider children and if she could help her to find all her children.

20230308130650_1.jpg

Her children appear in many parts of the map and look like this.

2023030308130714_1.jpg

Small spiders that hang on threads, when we get close to them they will ride on top of us to take them to their mother after getting them all.

While searching for the spiders I found a fly, being another side quest.

20230308131014_1.jpg

This fly tells us that I am its predator, but that I am too small to eat it, and in truth it does not give us a mission directly, but after this it will allow us to eat the flies that we get all over the map.

And being another mission that does not give this bee, which I got on the way to continue looking for the little spiders.

20230308131222_1.jpg

He tells us that in the bee hive is about to be born the new queen bee, but in order to grow she needs us to get pollen, this pollen we get it in orchids that we will get throughout the map.

20230308131243_1.jpg

Already with this mission would be 3 missions that I have to complete, there are many things that I have to be aware of throughout the map, pollen, spiders and flies, a lot of responsibility for a spider that has just lost her partner and should be saving her.

The only thing that will help us to make these tasks easier, is that if we open the map it will indicate us if in the area where we are we have already collected everything or we are still missing things to get.

20230308131404_1.jpg

Every time we enter a new region will indicate us with a question mark if there are things to collect, but if there is nothing to collect or if we already collected all we will get this symbol of approval.

20230308132846_1.jpg

If that wasn't enough, find another mission, which gives us a spider in its yellow web.

20230308132802_1.jpg

This spider tells us that it has four hidden yellow webs and we will have to go looking for them all over the map.

Although after a while of exploring the entire map, I had already gotten the vast majority of all the things the quests asked for.

20230308135416_1.jpg

I had already gotten all the pollen that the bees asked for and all the little spiders that were missing from the mother spider, I had also gotten 2 of 4 yellow webs and I was missing quite a few flies.

Just with the first two things I could already go completing missions, I just had to deliver them, so first I went to the bee hive.

20230308135926_1.jpg

I came here first because the mother spider was too far away for me, so I first went through the hive, which I had to enter to talk to the queen bee.

20230308135948_1.jpg

The queen bee comments that she had already heard about me and the mission I was given, mission that the queen comments that I complete very well and as a reward she gives me a crown, which is one of the many trophies that we will unlock with the missions.

20230308135955_1.jpg

Then we see how the new queen bee comes out of her cocoon and thanks us for the help, also telling me that now I can count on the help of the bees and that she will take me to the beginning so I don't have to walk through it.

The fact that he left me in the beginning was very useful to me because this is where the mother spider was, so I could hand over this mission to him as well.

20230308140131_1.jpg

Once the mission is turned in, the mother spider gives us a trophy that says mother number 1.

2023030308140202_1.jpg

Something very curious that I didn't know is that when you opened the trophy menu and clicked on one of the trophies, it changed the appearance of our spider.

The crown of the bees placed a crown on us.

20230308140212_1.jpg

And the trophy given to us by the mother spider made our skin look just like her.

2023030308140231_1.jpg

We could also combine these two things, which when I was testing this I realized I was right at the entrance to the anthill.

20230308140247_1.jpg

And with this change of appearance that I gave to my spider I will be leaving the post, I don't have much more to comment, the game is very good and I hope to bring soon another post of this game.

Thank you very much for reading.

I have to clarify that all the images shown in this post were taken and/or edited by me.

8.png

20230308125807_1.jpg

Hola querida comunidad de Hive Gaming, el día de hoy les traigo un post sobre un juego indie bastante bueno que conoci hace bastante tiempo y lo llegue a jugar, pero no había hecho post, el juego se llama Webbed, un juego bastante tranquilo y relajante que consiste en ser una simple araña, iremos haciendo diversas tareas para desbloquear las misiones distintas misiones que giran en torno de una historia bastante interesante.

Todo comienza con nuestra pareja araña diciéndonos como son los controles para controlar a la araña.

20230308130304_1.jpg

Nos enseña como colgarnos y como desplazarnos con la telaraña, y también nos dice que si le damos a la letra Q haremos como un baile bastante tierno entre arañas.

20230308130313_1.jpg

Luego de un rato de estar practicando mis poderes arácnidos, mi compañero araña y yo nos vamos hacia una red que él había hecho de varios colores.

20230308130359_1.jpg

Después de estar un rato bailando de los árboles, cae en picada un cuervo que quería comernos.

20230308130420_1.jpg

Mi compañero araña me defiende para que no me hagan daño, mientras yo me doy cuenta de que tengo la habilidad de disparar rayos láser con mis ojos, pero esto no sería suficiente para ahuyentar al pájaro y de repente este pájaro atrapa con garras a mi compañero araña, llevándoselo hacia arriba.

20230308130431_1.jpg

Cuando tratamos ir hacia donde el pájaro se fue nos encontramos una polilla que nos será como guía, y me comenta que vio como se llevaron a mi novio y que para salvarlo necesitaré ir hacia su guarida, pero que para eso tendré que pedirle ayuda a las hormigas para hacer un globo aerostático con el nido de la polilla.

20230308130522_1.jpg

Luego de comentarnos todo su plan, me deja irme, pero con la misión de ir al hormiguero para hablar con las hormigas, esta misión me la permitía ver en una libreta donde también había un mapa.

Pero esa misión principal tendrá que esperar, debido a que cuando jugué por primera vez este juego vi que habían unas misiones secundarias muy interesantes y como quería completarme el juego con todas misiones hechas decidí ir primero con estas misiones antes de ir con la principal, aunque estas misiones también llegan a ser importantes en la historia principal.

La primera de estas misiones se encuentra cerca del hormiguero, es una madre, una araña lobo, esta madre nos dice que el pájaro asusto a sus hijos arañas y que si podía ayudarla a encontrar a todos sus hijos.

20230308130650_1.jpg

Sus hijos aparecen en muchas partes del mapa y se ven así.

20230308130714_1.jpg

Pequeñas arañas que cuelgan de hilos, cuando nos acerquemos a ellas se montaran encima de nosotros para llevarlas hacia su madre luego de conseguirlas a todas.

Mientras buscaba a las arañas encontré a una mosca, siendo otra misión secundaria.

20230308131014_1.jpg

Esta mosca nos dice que soy su depredador, pero que soy muy pequeña como para comérmelo, y en verdad no nos da una misión directamente, pero luego de esto nos permitirá comernos a las moscas que consigamos por todo el mapa.

Y siendo otra misión las que no da esta abeja, que me conseguí de camino a seguir buscando a las pequeñas arañas.

20230308131222_1.jpg

Nos comenta que en la colmena de las abejas está a punto de nacer la nueva abeja reina, pero que para poder crecer necesita que nosotros le consigamos polen, dicho polen lo conseguimos en orquídeas que iremos consiguiendo en todo el mapa.

20230308131243_1.jpg

Ya con esta misión serían 3 las misiones que tengo que completar, son muchas cosas de las que tengo que estar pendiente en todo el mapa, polen, arañas y moscas, mucha responsabilidad para una araña que acaba de perder a su pareja y debería de estar salvándola.

Lo único que nos ayudara a que estas tareas sean más fáciles, es que si abrimos el mapa nos indicará si en la zona en que estamos ya recolectamos todo o aún nos faltan cosas por conseguir.

20230308131404_1.jpg

Cada que entremos a una nueva región nos indicara con un signo de interrogación si hay cosas que recolectar, pero si no hay nada que recolectar o si ya recolectamos todos nos saldrá este símbolo de aprobación.

20230308132846_1.jpg

Por si no fuera poco, encuentre otra misión, la cual nos da una araña en su telaraña amarilla.

20230308132802_1.jpg

Esta araña nos dice que tiene cuatro telarañas amarillas escondidas y tendremos que ir buscándolas por todo el mapa.

Aunque después de un rato de estar explorando todo el mapa, ya había conseguido la gran mayoría de todas las cosas que me pedían las misiones.

20230308135416_1.jpg

Ya había conseguido todo el polen que me pedían las abejas y todas las pequeñas arañas que se le perdieron a la madre araña, también había conseguido 2 de 4 telarañas amarillas y me faltaban bastantes moscas.

Tan solo con las primeras dos cosas ya podía ir completando misiones, solo tenía que entregarlas, así que primero fui para la colmena de las abejas.

20230308135926_1.jpg

Vine primero aquí porque la araña madre me quedaba muy lejos, así que primero pase por la colmena, a la cual tenía que entrar para hablar con la abeja reina.

20230308135948_1.jpg

La reina abeja comenta que ya había escuchado hablar de mí y de la misión que me dieron, misión que la reina me comenta que complete muy bien y como recompensa me da una corona, que es uno de los tantos trofeos que desbloquearemos con las misiones.

20230308135955_1.jpg

Luego vemos como la nueva abeja reina sale de su capullo y nos da las gracias por la ayuda, diciéndome también que ahora puedo contar con la ayuda de las abejas y que me llevara al comienzo para que yo no tenga que recorrerlo caminando.

El hecho de que me dejara en el principio me era muy útil porque aquí es donde estaba la madre araña, así que podía entregarle también esta misión.

20230308140131_1.jpg

Una vez entregada la misión, la madre araña nos da un trofeo que dice madre número 1.

20230308140202_1.jpg

Algo muy curioso que no sabía es que cuando abrías el menú de trofeos y le hacías click en alguno este te cambiaba el aspecto de nuestra araña.

La corona de las abejas nos colocaba una corona.

20230308140212_1.jpg

Y el trofeo que nos dio la madre araña nos hacía que nuestra skin fuese igual a ella.

20230308140231_1.jpg

También podíamos combinar estas dos cosas, que cuando probaba esto me di cuenta de que estaba justo en la entrada del hormiguero.

20230308140247_1.jpg

Y con este cambio de aspecto que le di a mi araña estaré dejando el post, no tengo mucho más que comentar, el juego es muy bueno y espero traer próximamente otro post de este juego.

Muchas gracias por leer.

Tengo que aclarar que todas las imágenes mostradas en este post fueron tomadas y/o editadas por mi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center