{ENG - ESP} Playing Infinity OPS (Shooter) - Jugando a Infinity OPS (Shooter)

Good morning people, this time I bring you an INFINITY OPS gameplays, where I did a lot of kills and assists with the help of my teammates who thanks to them and me we won the game against the opposing team that we put a lot of pressure on since it started the game and that led us to victory, since we cornered them all and in the end I put on the tank suit and they could not defeat me, since with that suit I become stronger and my defense increases twice.

That is one of my first matches in the game. I have downloaded more games on my Android, but I find this shooter too interesting because of its futuristic theme and it has a very good graphic finish for not being such a popular game, it also has many weapons that you can buy or choose before playing and you can equip yourself as you wish.

I will continue uploading more gameplays of this game because I like it a lot and the truth is entertaining, I will also upload games where I lose so that you can see that it is not so easy to win. I hope you cheer up and download them so you can have a good time playing and winning games with your team.

Buen día gente, en esta ocasión les traigo un gameplays de INFINITY OPS, donde me hice muchísimas kill y asistencias con la ayuda de mis compañeros de equipo que gracias a ellos y a mi ganamos la partida al equipo contrario que le hicimos bastante presión desde que empezó la partida y eso nos llevó a la victoria, ya que los acorralamos a todos y al final me puse el traje de tanque y no me podían derrotar, ya que con ese traje me hago mas fuerte y mi defensa aumenta el doble.

Esa es una de mis primeras partidas en el juego. He descargados mas juegos en mi Android, pero esté shooter me parece demasiado interesando por su temática futurista y tiene un acabado gráfico muy bueno para no ser un juego tan popular, también tiene muchísimas armas que puedes comprar o elegir antes de jugar y te puedes equipar como mejor desees.

Seguiré subiendo más gameplays de esté juego porque me gusta mucho y la verdad es entretenido, también subiré partidas donde pierda para que vean que tampoco es tan fácil ganar. Espero que se animen y se los descarguen para que pasen un buen rato jugando y ganando partidas con tu equipo.

infinity.jpg

vector.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Imágenes propias & Videos/ Own images and Videos ©2022, @josejesus2002
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

jugandogif.gif

josejesus2002.gif

~ Follow me ❤/ Sigueme ❤ ~

vector.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center