The force with the Hive Minecraft server is strong! 😎

I know probably all of these posts start with this Hive flag, but it's too good to pass up. ;)

2022_01_14_00.51.38.png

I've been playing on the Hive Minecraft server that uses All The Mods 6 modpack for a few days now and I gotta say... I really enjoy it.

For a long time I was looking for a server to play with some people and I couldn't ask for a better choice of a modpack by @themarkymark .

At first I was a bit skeptical of the modpack, because it was one of the "kitchen sink" kind ones where its tons of mods at once, but after looking it up I found out that's not the case. It's true that the 350+ mods may be a lot, but that gives you the freedom to focus on whatever you feel like.


Here are some screenshots of the base that me and @stickupboys have started together.

This is an overview of the base at the moment.

2022_01_14_00.48.54.png

My factory that I am really proud of :)

2022_01_14_00.49.26.png

I really hope that this server stays running for a while, because I really enjoy playing on it. At the moment it's not a lot of players online (2-6 people at the most), but I hope with this post that more people see it and come to play with us. :)

I'm gonna end this post with a few more screenshots of me doing random stuffz.

Chilling on the brick tower

2022_01_14_00.49.04.png

Trying to pet the _jeb sheep at town center

2022_01_14_00.52.14.png

Endlessly jumping on the trampoline, again at Town Center

2022_01_14_00.53.28.png


If you would like to join the server and come play with us you can follow this tutorial. Hope to see you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now