The Mystery of Jose Castilo's Lieutenant. Far Cry 6.

Hello Everyone.

Previously, I shared how I escaped from the island with the whole guerilla force that were stuck there because of Anton Castilo's warship and gunboats. I also shared our sad moments of losing Julio and how I met Baby Montero and Carlos Montero on the new island.

So, I built a good bond with Camilia(Baby) Montero. And she asked me to help her out with a new mission to meet with a Lieutenant of Jose Castilo. Jose is Anton's nephew and controls this region. It was a secret mission of me and Camilia and she told me not to tell Carlos about it.

image.png

First, we reached an island to meet with the lieutenant but we saw Jose and someone else were there too. And suddenly Jose killed that Lieutenant and gave the rank to that other guy and took off the island on a helicopter. To know more about them we searched the island and had a long fight with the soldiers there too and finally when we reached the dead body of that lieutenant, we found a note about a palace of Jose Castilo on a nearby island and a secret torture cell of his. We went to the torture cell and released the workers there and finally arrived at his mansion. There, we gathered some information from his laptop that was in his room and headed towards another island where he had a big factory. It was heavily guarded with war choppers and tanks and that was one hell of a fight. I died twice trying to complete that mission. After we killed the soldiers and entered the factory, I saw a clash between Camilia and that other guy who was made a new lieutenant by Jose in the beginning. Turned out he was Camilia's brother and the son of Carlos Montero. It was quite a shock for me as I wasn't aware of this. He joined with the enemy and Camilia was trying to convince him to come back but he was presistant to stay with Jose and help them.

image.png

After being failed to return him, Camilia decided to come back to the camp and strictly told me to be silent about this mission. You'll see some serious fighting in this gameplay and some interesting ones too. Such as Guapo (my crocodile pet) fighting against a Shark that was in Jose Castilo's swimming pool and me fighting with tanks and machine guns against hundreds of enemies.

I hope you watched my gameplay and liked it. Let me know your thoughts in the comment section. Follow my hive profile and subscribe to my YouTube channel to stay tuned for more gameplay.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Hive Gaming Discord by Clicking The Picture Below:-

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf22kRkv2c8wZnRMhKVGkKVbAuyTy73wcdjt5bz1dhTB6zL9mKQ4jG4oEMWMc5Q9BNxPN3SnnwhLZ7hqSPP9o9d6jYhXxbUuN7eH2DJQRGKZd9ez2za.png

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center