Capture A FND Base and Get The Secret Files. Far Cry 6.

Hey Everyone.

In my last post, I showed how I attacked an enemy base and entered a secret bunker to hack into their computer and get access to their CCTV footage. Right after that, I got a new mission to capture another military base and get the secret files from that camp's computer.

Green Blue Nature Waterfall Photo Collage (33).jpg

But, I was fully worn out from the last mission and needed to upgrade my gears too. So, I went back to the camp and upgraded my guns and cars too. I also decided to complete this mission in stealth mode and that's why I added a silencer to my sniper and equipped a bow and some arrows instead of the automatic rifle that I use.

Screenshot (3186).png

Screenshot (3185).png

Screenshot (3189).png

I also filled my Supremo so that I could use it in the battle ahead to destroy the helicopters or air cannons.

Screenshot (3193).png

Screenshot (3192).png

On my way, I had a little encounter with a soldier riding on horseback and when I tried to kill her, it took me 7 arrows to finish her off and the shot latency was enormous too. I was already regretting the decision to exchange this bow with my rifle.

Screenshot (3196).png

Screenshot (3194).png

The steep road of the mountain was really beautiful and I wanted to take some shots of it. Do you see an enemy in the second picture? I just smashed him over with my buggy.

And here's the rest of the images.

On my way to the camp, I came across another air cannon and as I was running my buggy at high speed so that, I could bypass all the guards before they noticed me and started shooting. I crashed into some fuel tanks and thus the fire and blast you are seeing in the image below.

Screenshot (3210).png

As I had my Supremo filled up earlier, destroying that air cannon was piece of cake and now the only thing left to do is kill the guards and move on towards my main mission.

Screenshot (3211).png

Screenshot (3212).png

As you can see I upgraded my scope and as I showed at the beginning of the post I equipped this new sniper. Killing enemies at a distance is now a lot easier with this new weapon. The guards ran away after the blast and took cover behind trees, this scope helped me to find them out and kill them with the slight view of their body.

Screenshot (3213).png

Screenshot (3215).png

After reaching the camp, I climbed up this tower. Those special forces of Castilo are really messing up with my mission and because of that I wanted to complete the mission in stealth mode and that's why I decided to use the bow to eliminate the enemies from a distance so that they can't detect me either. But the problem was my arrows were not reaching them because they were far away.

Screenshot (3217).png

Screenshot (3219).png

Then I decided to use my sniper rifle which had an additional silencer so that the shots don't reveal my location. I used it to kill the guards one by one. There was an enemy snipoer that spotted me but I killed him with one headshot before he could warn the others via radio.

Screenshot (3225).png

I had to face some troubles while entering through the gate. I killed the guards but as soon as I stepped inside the camp, the enemies from inside the camp rushed in to kill me.

Screenshot (3226).png

Screenshot (3232).png

Screenshot (3234).png

Sadly, one of the soldiers was able to call for reinforcement and a helicopter arrived at the scene to kill me. So, I had to use another round of my Supremo and it toasted the helicopter as you can see in the images below.

Screenshot (3238).png

There was a lieutenant at the camp and he was really tough to kill and in the heat of the battle, my pistol was out of ammo. So, I had to use my bow and arrows to kill him. I had already put some damage into him using my pistol and to finish the rest of the job, I filled him with all the arrows that I had.

Screenshot (3239).png

  • His Whole Body Filled With Arrows.

Screenshot (3241).png

There were a few more guards there that I had to kill before entering the building. Luckily I got some bullets from the lieutenant's dead body that helped me to kill them.

Screenshot (3242).png

This CCTV scanner was at the gate so I had to destroy it first so that it's doesn't send a warning to the special forces.

Screenshot (3243).png

But, some reinforcement already arrived at the scene. They were not special soldiers but there were a lot of them and I needed to kill them with the few ammo I had left. So, I shot the oil tanks and the blast killed most of them.

Screenshot (3245).png

Screenshot (3247).png

There were a few soldiers left, so I started with the hacking process as soon as I could and got access in just a few seconds.

Screenshot (3248).png

Screenshot (3250).png

Just as soon as I finished with the computer, one of the remaining enemies came blasting the door and tried to kill me. But, I was prepared right from the blast scene and just as he entered the room, I shot him in the face and he met his end there.

Screenshot (3251).png

Screenshot (3253).png

After the process was completed, I realized how important the computer was. I was right to complete the mission in stealth mode. Because the special force would tear me down and stop me from getting all this information. I got information about all their secret base locations and other details. I now have a huge mission ahead to destroy them all.

Screenshot (3258).png

Everything was done but the mission was not complete yet because there were some more enemies left to kill from the reinforcement. I killed this one just after getting out of the building.

Screenshot (3261).png

There was this other one waiting at the end of the camp area with a machine gun and after killing him, my mission was finally done.

Screenshot (3267).png

Screenshot (3263).png

Screenshot (3268).png

I've uploaded the video to my YouTube channel and put that gameplay video below. You can watch it and experience all the adventure and action in life.

I hope you liked my post and the gameplay video. Follow my profile and stay tuned for future posts.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Hive Gaming Discord by Clicking The Picture Below:-

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf22kRkv2c8wZnRMhKVGkKVbAuyTy73wcdjt5bz1dhTB6zL9mKQ4jG4oEMWMc5Q9BNxPN3SnnwhLZ7hqSPP9o9d6jYhXxbUuN7eH2DJQRGKZd9ez2za.png

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center