Busted Jose Castilo's Prison and Rescued Miguel. Far Cry 6.

Hello Everyone.

As I shared in my previous post, I was able to win the trust of Carlos Montero. So, this time, he decided to give me a chance to go on a mission with him. It was to hijack a prison van and then rescue some prisoners. And amongst those prisoners is someone called Miguel who is like a son to Carlos Montero.

image.png

It was tough and took a long time but I was able to hijack a prison van. But the plan got messed up cause there was everyone else except Miguel. So I decided to stay and rescue him. The prison was heavily guarded and it took me a long 20 minutes of fighting with death to rescue him. And even then I wasn't able to kill half the guards guarding the prison. In fact, I barely escaped from the grasp of the special force of Jose. I hope you will enjoy the battle.

I hope you watched my gameplay and liked it. Let me know your thoughts in the comment section. Follow my hive profile and subscribe to my YouTube channel to stay tuned for more gameplay.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Hive Gaming Discord by Clicking The Picture Below:-

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf22kRkv2c8wZnRMhKVGkKVbAuyTy73wcdjt5bz1dhTB6zL9mKQ4jG4oEMWMc5Q9BNxPN3SnnwhLZ7hqSPP9o9d6jYhXxbUuN7eH2DJQRGKZd9ez2za.png

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center