NEW HIVE FARMER | DCROPS BETA PACKS OPENING πŸŒΎπŸ’πŸ₯¬πŸ₯¦πŸ†

Hello everyone, Welcome to my new adventure in blogging where I became an E-FARMER inside the Hive Blockchain. Building Farmland, Planting, and Harvesting Crops then sell them on the online market. How? Join me on this blog, we will talk about dCrops and Opening its new Beta Packs Edition that is launched a few days ago.

20220903_214623.jpg

Have you heard about dCrops, it has been a Buzz in Hive community and on our Discord channel recently, and got my curiosity to find out what it is. As I learned, dCrops are a farming game inside the Hive Blockchain. A cryptocollectible farming game where you can plant, harvest and sell crops for a Crop token which is the in-game currency you can earn by playing dCrops and it is tradeable inside the Hive-Engine and convertible into real money. You can Visit this at dCrops Community to learn more about this awesome project.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMtoPMPfdh7nRpQd7jcVmaEtkGh3QtMSL8WvCpBHdP5stGQAmUxLSuqNKtoZCKVhxz51Sbg9xqibe9iZpMb5QoG34xj8uZvsCAs7sjAQQQE.png

Reading all about this and looking at their road map of the new Beta Edition, it makes me excited to start soon. It brings me back to my Highschool time in my Alma matter which is an Agricultural school where we plant different crops and vegetables in our school garden area. It was a fun and memorable time that I will never forget. Maybe I can apply my knowledge of Agriculture in this virtual world of dCrops.

17.JPG

The game became noisy recently due to the Pre-sale and Launching of its Beta pack Edition. Yes your right, it's already in Beta Stage, the 3rd edition of the game where a lot of unique cards are introduced in this phase. Aside from land and seeds, you will also find blueprints for equipment and buildings, recipes, trees, and flowers inside the BETA packs.

2.JPG

1.JPG

How do I get dCrops Beta Pack?

Some member of our community in @hiveph makes a pool in one of our channels looking for an interested member to invest and join in purchasing a Beta Pack of dCrops in bulk so we can avail of the bonus packs. Since the game got my interest I jump in and join to purchase Beta Packs. I got 12 packs in total and here are the Cards I got.

3.JPG

 Six types of Common Seeds on my Beta Packs - Turnip, Dill, Rosemary, Basil, Thyme, and Sage

4.JPG

Two rare types of Seeds - Cauliflower and Hops

10.JPG

Three Common Recipes - Bread, Roasted Turnip, and Detox Smoothie

11.JPG

Seven rare recipes - Pink Salad, Apple Pie, Caramel Popcorn, Steamy Palate, Pumpkin Soup, Spicy, and Sour Nachos, and Smoky Bean Soup

12.JPG

One epic Recipe -Steamed Cabbage Roll

14.JPG

Three Rare types of equipment - Furnace, Kiln, Saw Mill

15.JPG

Three Epic Equipments - Oil Press, Blender, Microwave

In total, I got twenty-five types of Cards as shown above, but sadly I don't get Land type cards, Resource and Tree, and any legendary Card. Still, Im happy with the Cards I got I just need land to start cropping.

TypeCommonRareEpicLegendary
Seed6210
Land0000
Resource0000
Tree0000
Recipe3710
Equipment0330

Tabulated Cards From Beta Packs

Im not fully knowledgeable about how to play smooth the dCrops, Im still in a learning process but along the way when I learned new on this game Im getting more excited to play it.

That's it Hivers on this blog, hoping you have learned about this game. If you think it exciting, Come join me in becoming an E-Farmer of Hive Blockchain πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎ.

  • all photos from dCrops

This is @intoy.bugoy! See you in my next Hiventure πŸ˜‰....


viber_image_2021-07-07_20-42-18-980.jpg

Intoy Bugoy

Not so tall, not so dark, not so handsome but surely I'm a CUTE one 😊.Your Civil Engineer, Real Estate Agen,t and Financial Adviser. I'm into travels and Photography. Knowing the culture of one place is my interest. Come and join me in discovering this infinite beautiful world following all my #LakwatsaniIntoy diaries (MyTravelstories).

If hIS content made you 😁, then drop some ❀️ by upvoting and leaving a comment. Also, click the Follow button to keep posted on his journey here on Hiive.

Let's Connect In My:

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | FACEBOOK


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now