Officer, I'm guilty!

By all means arrest me. I surrender.

The new Yinlin character is definitely going to give Kuro the best bang for their buck. They knew exactly what they were doing when they made her and the playerbase has been clamoring to get this new waifu.

As for me, our dear Yinlin actually motivated me to give this game a shot. The story is done well enough too. You really get a sense of who she is and what she's about. And on top of that there's still a mystery left to solve which may or may not come into play the next time we meet her. She's even got a potential rival which should lead to some fun interactions in the future as well.

What about you guys? Have you given Wuwa a try? How was the game for you?

And if you like discussing the storylines of games please click here to check out Hive Gaming Theories!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center