Shrek is OP! TFT - League of Legends


s1 s2

Hello Hive Gaming followers, today is a day unlike any other for me. Because thanks to my friend @daltono, I learned how to make thumbnails in a simple way. If you want to make interesting thumbnails for your posts, you can check out his post. What do you think about my thumbnail? I would be happy if you express your opinions in the comments section.By the way, you saw it right, I have a new logo now. It is still very raw and will be improved. I am also waiting for your opinions about my logo. Anyway, I talked about the meta in my last post and said that 8-coin dragons are very valuable. Today's dragon is Shi Oh Yu. The reason why the title says Shrek is because Shi Oh Yu is a green ogre and he is very powerful. That's why everyone calls this composition a Shrek composition 👹.

Let's talk about how to play. First of all, you need to start the game with Jade champions. Shi Oh Yu is already a Jade dragon. But in the early game, there is no character to carry Shi Oh Yu items among Jade characters, so you can use a character like Lee Sin, Yone. I especially prefer Lee Sin because he is also a Dragonmancer and he is very compatible with the comp. If you can, you should have a start like this; Ashe, Karma, Lee Sin, Taric, Leona. With 3 Jade, 3 Dragonmancer and 2 Guardian you can have a very good early game. You can give your tank items to Leona and your damage items to Lee Sin.

                         Your start should be like this.

At level 6 you can put a Tempest champion on the ground and apply crowd control. Ezreal or Qiyana are possible champions you can find.

After this, you need to save your gold and level up to level 8. At level 8 your ideal composition should be 6 Jade, 3 Mystic, 2 Shapeshifter, 2 Evoker, 1 Guild. You can even have more. The champions you need are Shi Oh Yu, Neeko, Gnar, Anivia, Lulu, Bard and lastly Yasuo. I used Pyke for now because I couldn't find Yasuo, but if you find Yasuo, definitely use Yasuo. Together with Shrek they are a crowd control machine. Also, it would be better if you use Soraka instead of Anivia. The best items for Shrek are Bloodthirster, Edge of Night and Titan's Resolve. You can also use Giant Slayer or Quicksilver instead of Titan's Resolve.

                       This is the final version of the comp

We will use Neeko as a tank. His best items are Warmog's Armor, Gargoyle Stoneplate and you can use Dragon's Claw or Sunfire Cape depending on the situation. What makes the Shrek composition so strong is that Neeko is very tanky and Shi Oh Yu hits both tanks and carries a lot. She is also a tank and regenerates a lot of health from Jade statues and Bloodthirster. You can see how I destroyed a swiftshot comp. Shrek's damage is also worth seeing.

There are not many comps that can beat this comp, but I always faced the strongest ones, for example a Mirage comp with Daeja 2, Yasuo 2, Yone 3. And that's why I became 2nd. I'm sure I would have won if I had Yasuo 2.

                                 Leaderboard

I would like to share with you the results of some of my other games. As you can see, I made a similar start, and I must say that this version is also very strong.

The middle games are also very similar.

And the results are also similar... I came second again, because look at this comp. 3 stars Jinx, Tristana, Senna, Tahm Kench. 2 stars with good items a Corki and Cannoneer Lulu. You need Yasuo 3 or Shi Oh Yu 3 stars to beat this.

I played this game with @ikasumanera and I thank him for this beautiful game. This game was also the game where I became Platinum on the LAN server.

Another Shi Oh Yu game and I became 2nd again. Whenever I play Shi Oh Yu, my opponents do epic things. And it makes me angry 👹.

I went and played another game and what is this nidalee comp? 2 people played it and they became top 2.

This game was the game where I was Platinum 2 on the LAN server, I think I will research and write about this Nidalee comp in my next post. I hope you liked this post. Feel free to ask questions about the comp or anything else. I really enjoy reading and answering them. Stay with the game!

Latest status update:
I played 2 more games of Shrek composition and it's really broken. This comp made me almost diamond!!!

                      Play More, Live More!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center