Shen 3 Stars Has Infinite Shield! TFT - League of Legends

Hello players, it's been over a week since my last TFT post and I'm still playing. I've already reached the Platinum rankon the LAN server and I'll start grinding again soon. Wish me good luck. I will share with you a game I played a while ago and did something crazy.


source

You can watch the video here, without commentary:



The universe of this game was Shuriman Bazaar. This means that all champions in the carousel will have two items instead of one. In the first carousel you can reduce your health and complete all the items of one champion. I don't know if I've said this before, but it's worth reminding this strategy again.


For the first augment, I chose Ezreal's Buried Treasures augment. If I thought about it like I do now, I would definitely choose Kassadin's Riftwalk augment. I think this augment is very powerful and playing Kassadin carrier is a lot of fun.


I was very lucky to win the first 5 battles, especially the last one was very close. If I had lost, my economy would have suffered, but now it's the opposite. 3 I've already said that the Ionia buff is very strong in the early game and here we have seen it together.


Pandora's Bench was the second augment I chose. I chose it to make an epic or legendary champion 3 stars in the game. You can already see in the title that I achieved my goal XD I think the power of this augment is not known enough. You can easily make your champions 2 and 3 stars and this is a silver augment. What else can it be?


Some people are really lucky, I use 2 star Warwick as a carrier and my opponent uses 2 star Akshan. And he has 3 great items. There was no way I could win this battle so I can't blame myself.


My last augment choice was Long Distance Pals. This augment works very well in every composition. Even the nerfed version is strong enough. It shares 30% of the armor, magic resistance, attack power and ability power of the two units with the most distance between them. If you have two carriers, they both get very strong. This is an S tier augment in my opinion.


Even 1 star Kai'Sa with 3 items does a lot of damage. I think Kai'Sa's best items are Rababon's Deathcap, Spear of Shoin, Archangel's Staff. She has enough ability power and she does a lot of damage because she uses her ultimate often. 2 star Yasuo is another one of my carries. After I played this game, a new item for Yasuo became a trend. Don't forget to use Rapid Firecannon on Yasuo too. In this way, the Yasuo you put in the front lines can directly kill the carriers in the back lines.


After finally making my champions 2 stars, the fights started to go much better for me. I have shared a similar composition with you before, but every game has a different story. You do different things and your opponents do different things. So I don't see a problem with this.


I have to admit that I didn't beat all of my opponents comfortably, but I'm sure 3 star Shen will change things. Yes, you heard that right, I managed to make 3 star Shen thanks to my augmentation and it was easier than I expected.


Holy Shit! 3 star Shen provides 2000 shields for himself and 1800 shields for his two teammates. This means that the champion with this shield is almost unkillable. I haven't checked, but I'm sure the champions he shields don't have that much health. This is so broken.


This opponent was much stronger than I expected and I don't know if I could have beaten him without Shen 3 stars, but the truth is that with Shen it wasn't that hard. Because he didn't let any of my carries die.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. You can write your questions about TFT in the comments section. Take care and have a great day.

Play More, Live More!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center