RE: RE: One Shot | El indie más hermoso que he jugado en toda mi vida // The most beauthiful indie i've ever played in my life (Esp / Eng)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Shot | El indie más hermoso que he jugado en toda mi vida // The most beauthiful indie i've ever played in my life (Esp / Eng)

RE: One Shot | El indie más hermoso que he jugado en toda mi vida // The most beauthiful indie i've ever played in my life (Esp / Eng)

Wow, man. That was really impressive, what I read. I have to say it's one of the most impressive game reviews I've read recently. I'm definitely going to review the game that impressed you so much. I looked at the game on Steam and it looks pretty cheap. I'll see if I can buy it. Thanks for sharing. I also really like the mechanics of the game. It can be a strange experience searching for things in folders.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center