Let Me Take a Bite! TFT Set 12

Hello after a short break! Did you miss my TFT games? I miss sharing them with you. Even though I haven't been gaming as much as I used to, I still can't wait to share the games I've been playing with you. Today we'll be devouring enemies Nunu style.


source

You can watch the gameplay here:



The portal of this game is Champion Conference. At the beginning of each stage, you get a champion that is compatible with our team. A very good portal to make your important champions 2 stars in the late game.


I chose Ones Twos Three as the first augment. This allows you to get 3 champions worth 1 gold, 2 champions worth 2 gold and 1 champion worth 3 gold. I hope you are not confused :P You get champions worth 10 gold in total.


The early game was almost perfect. Since I started the game with 2 star Kogmaw, I was beating my opponents very easily, I only lost against 1 opponent and he was very strong.


I didn't expect to see Sweet Tooth+ as the second augment, but this is great because I already have 5 Nunu and with this I will have 8 Nunu in total and only 1 left to make 3 stars. The items I have right now are not the most ideal items, but a very tanky Nunu is not something anyone would say no to.


At level 6 I had the classic Kogmaw Tristana carrier composition. By the way, this augment gives Nunu a 2% damage increase for every 100 health he has and 35 health for every enemy he bites to death. If you choose this augment, you will need Bloodthirster, Warmog's Armor and Arcangel's Stuff.


Now I can sit back and watch Nunu devour enemies. I hope they are delicious! There is no limit for this augment. Nunu can bite and grow stronger infinitely.


The middle game was also very simple for me. I managed to reach an 8-win streak. Since there are no assassin champions in this set, Tristana and Kogmaw kill the opponents, albeit slowly, as long as Nunu doesn't die.


I chose Radiant Relics as the last augment and from there I got Rascal's Gloves, which means 2 radiant items every turn. I gave this item to Kogmaw since he is 3 stars.


When I played this game, even the most powerful compositions of the meta, such as Jinx carrier, cannot stand against me because I have 3 carries! Kogmaw, Tristana and Nunu! My main tank is Nunu, who is also my carrier.


Having more than one Jinx carrier player in the lobby is to my advantage because they all block each other and can't make their champions 3-stars. I will be the victor in the battle between them :P


After so many fights I lost this one because this opponent managed to infiltrate my backline and kill my champions. I need to be stronger now.


You know what I mean? Everything was going so well for me and then I lost only 4 fights and now I have 43 lives. If I lose 3 more fights, I'm dead. Of course, in the meantime I've accumulated a lot of gold and I'm almost level 9, which will allow me to build the composition I want. I hope I won't be too unlucky!


I've gotten a little stronger, but we'll see if it will be enough. I added Diana and Olaf 2 stars to my board and managed to make Rumble 3 stars. Actually this composition can be stronger with 6 Bastions, but I never tried it.


And that's it! Sweet Tooth Nunu fulfilled his mission successfully and I managed to finish the game in 1st place. 2 star Diana's contribution is undeniable. This composition is really powerful.

Thank you very much for reading, have you tried this composition? Don't forget to share it with me in the comments. Take care and have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center