SHADOW FIGHT 3 - Duel Mission | Mobile GamePlay - Part-1

Hey gamers! Today I am back with Shadow Fight 3. Today I am not going to play the story show. Because I want to complete some missions.shadow fight 3 game is actually very interesting because I like the graphics quality of this game.Today I will complete some missions in this game which are neither very easy nor very difficult.

COLLECTING REWARDS


Today I collected some rewards from Shadow Fight 3.I got a lot more inside these rewards.Here I found the legendary battle weapon,then got a dress with him his helmet And I got the full set of it.These will be very useful when I fight.The power of the new legendary dress I got is amazing.I am very happy with this dress.

COMPLETING 6 DUEL


I played some duel matches today and these duel matches were very easy for me.Because my opponent was much weaker than me, I was much stronger than him.So I got a lot of fun playing these duel matches.

Easy Game


Actually Shadow Fight 3 game is very easy for me.Because this game is very easy and there is nothing so critical inside this game.So I like the game very much

Line.png

THANKS FOR READING💖

• The Photos were taken with Samsung M21

• Photos edited with Filmora Mobile app and Epic
• All content are mine unless otherwise noted

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now