My Journey in Mir4: My second epic pet and my 85k power!


Source

Today I had the new luck of getting a new epic pet and with that also reaching 85k power.

Lucky because I went on the daily purchase of 60k copper and managed to get an epic pet. It was the second time I got one like this.


whatsapp_image_2022_02_06_at_00.03.25.jpeg

Not to mention that the pet is a very good one for the class.

Your statuses are:

Increases MP by 300, CRIT by 100 and CRIT DMG Boost by 20%
Increases Hunting XP by 15%, Item Drop probability by 15%, and reduces Skill Mana Cost by 5%.
10% chance to trade 100% PHYS ATK and 100% Spell ATK from damage to nearby enemies. Reload 25 seconds.

Statuses are great! I need to get some good treasures to put in it.

I took advantage of the fact that I had obtained the epic PET and created my TIER 4 weapon, although I already had material for some time to make my entire TIER 4 set, I have been saving it to try to drop the items in raids, and save material for a future epic equipment.


whatsapp_image_2022_02_06_at_00.03.25_1_.jpeg

With that, I believe my 90k power is now closer as I close my Tier 4 set and move Constitution to Tier 8 and the first CHI to Tier 8 as well.

============

Português

Hoje eu tive a nova sorte de tirar um novo pet épico e com isso também alcançar 85k de poder.

A sorte porque eu fui na compra diária de 60k de cobre e consegui tirar um pet épico. Foi a segunda vez que eu consigo um assim dessa forma.

Sem contar que o pet é um muito bom para a classe.

Seus status são:

Aumenta MP por 300, CRIT por 100 e CRIT DMG Boost por 20%
Aumenta XP de Caça em 15%, a probabilidade de Obtenção de item em 15% e reduz o Custo de mana de habilidade em 5%.
10% de chance de negociar 100% de PHYS ATK e 100% de Spell ATK por causa de dano aos inimigos próximos. Recarga 25 segundos.

Os status são ótimos! Preciso conseguir uns bons tesouros para colocar nela.

Aproveitei que eu havia conseguido o PET épico e criei minha arma TIER 4, embora eu já tivesse material algum tempo para fazer todo meu set TIER 4, eu venho guardando para tentar dropar os itens nas raids, e economizar material para um futuro equipamento épico.

Com isso, acredito que meu 90k de poder agora está mais próximo assim que eu fechar meu set Tier 4 e passar constituição para Tier 8 e o primeiro CHI para tier 8 também.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center