Sunflowerlands - Harvesting on September 7th.

Heloo All Great Gamers!! How are you today? Hope you always in good condition so we can play game together.

Today is a nice day, and what game are you playing right now? In this a nice moment I will share you 'bout Sunflowerlands Game especially my Land on September 7th.

I have 55 Soybeans to be harvested. I buy that for 1.5 coin/seed, and we can sell directly by 2.3 coin/seed, so I gain 38,5 coin.

In the corner of right bottom, we see some chickens gonna produce some eggs. I have 20 chickens so they will produce 20 eggs. Egg can be used for the food ingredient but we cannot sell it directly. If we want to sell, we have to trade with other players for SFL token.

We have some trees to be chop too. To do chopping the trees we need buy Axe for 20 coins/axe.

Honey is so delicious for making food. I will harvest it 16 hours later.

Some fruits will ready soon. I will harvest 1 apple and 12 lemons trees. Here the price for buying and selling fruits.
Lemon buy: 15 coin and sell 6 coins. it can harvest 4 - 6 times.
Apples buy: 70 coin and sell 25 coin. it can harvest 4 - 6 times.




The last resources i have that Ready to be harvested are some materials: stone, iron, gold, crimson, and oil. These materials cannot be sold directly for coin but can be trade with other players. All of these is important for doing upgrading if we wanna Leveling Up.

Thats all my harvesting on September 7th in Sunflowerlands. I think, its enough for today, I hope you enjoy my article and give some comments below.

Thanks you for today, keep playing game, happy nice day and See ya.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments