My New GodsUnchained Card on July 14th, 2024

Hello Gamers, how are you today? Wherever you are, hope you always in good condition, so we can play game everyday.

I do love gaming, especially GodsUnchained game. I have been played this game for more than a year. For me, this game is an enjoyable and interesting game, so that I love it so much.

For someone who doesnt know 'bout this game, I would explained a little. Godsunchained is a trading card game (TCG) based on Ethereum Blockchained Game Network. It has token called GODS. Today, the token for sale appoximately at $0,15 (current price per July 14th, 2024).

In Godsunchained game i have some NFTs collection, and today I had just bought a new NFT card. Im glad with my new NFT card because My New NFT is: "That Which Feeds Us" in GOLD Quality. GOLD is a Rare Quality! I so much happy to have it. I bought it when the price is approximately $70,-. You can see that NFT picture in below:

That Which Feeds Us only has two attack and two health, but what makes this card so strong is The Effect. It has Dreadtouced effect: "After sacrificing other creature, it will get sacrificed creature's strength and health, then you will get a copy of this card, next shuffle it into your deck. Moreover this creature also has Blitz and Twin Strike ability too". These effect make it stronger and stronger.

Detailed Card:
Name : That Which Feeds Us
Quality: GOLD
Current Price: $70,- (July 14th, 2024)
Mana : 4 (Nature)
Attack : 2
Health : 2
Armor : no armor
Tribe : Wild
Effect: : (1) Blitz, (2) Twin Strike, (3) Dreadtouched: Gain the sacrificed creature's strenght and health, then shuffle a copy of this into your deck.

Thats the review of my new NFT Card on Godsunchained Game. Have you played Godsunchained? If I have played it, Would you like play together with me?

At the end, thank you for reading my post, don't forget to give UpVote so I will be motivated to do writing in this community.

Hope you always in good condition so we can play Godsunchained together, and see you later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now