Two fools get lost in Dungeon Siege 2: Part 13

We finally got to the end, we found this out after four hours of what can only be called an absolute slog fest. The monsters were tough, the battles were tough, and the mana potions consumed were without equal.

The only winners in this game are the potion merchants, be they mana or health.

If you are keen to watch right until the very end of this video, you'll hear me call you an idiot for watching four and a half hours of struggle, but hey, maybe some people are totally into that.

We still have the Dungeon Siege 2 expansion, Broken World, to go through, and we hope that it will be far less painful.

Only time will tell.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now