Children of Morta - The Fourth Time around the sun?

This game continues to pleasantly surprise with its strong storytelling, excellent narration, and challenging "just one more run" gameplay. The only thing that makes me sad is the fatigue mechanic, which forces you to play multiple characters throughout the campaign.

It's a way to expose players to the diversity of the family, however; and it makes for an interesting storytelling mechanic, even if it is literally something that feels incredibly forced.

In any case, we had fun rambling and hanging out with a bunch of different people on the stream!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center