Children of Morta gets a little bit more adult in this playthrough - Part 2

Every Tuesday night, my friend Krystal and I stream games. We finished Dungeon Siege 2 last week, and this week is the 2nd part (though really, part 1.5) of the game, where we explore the things that makes families stick together in dark times.

So far it is discovering mushrooms in Dungeons and trying to keep each other from falling down and dying in the dank rocky outcrops of caves.

We'd love for you to join us when we're live on Twitch, but if you can't, that's okay, here is a replay:


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center