Dying Light Side Quest - Tunnel Vision

tunnel vision.jpg


Here's another side quest that I did that I randomly stumbled upon lol. This was pretty easy except for the fighting part. Unlike the Mother's Day quest there was no need for platforming.



Sequence 01.00_03_32_48.Still011.jpg

I collected an airdrop at night as well and it landed at sea so I had to swim. Thankfully the volatiles can't swim lol.



Sequence 01.00_04_26_15.Still009.jpg

I found the EXPcalibur as well which is an easter egg weapon that has a really big damage. I had to hold 'F' for 9 minutes just to get it. 🙄 I tried it after but then it gets damaged so easily so it wasn't worth using it on some random enemies unless probably in a hard quest.



Sequence 01.00_10_11_20.Still004.jpg

For the side quest you just have to get the thing at the back of the car and I didn't even have to kill this thing. It was slow so I was able to get it before he got close to me lol.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now