Splinterlands - #DEC #GRAIN Liquidity - Passive Income Streams Generated - My Plans Ahead...

Hey All,

Its been a while that I had entered the merchant market on Splinterlands by providing the liquidity for #DEC & #GRAINS. A quick refresher on Splinterlands: which is essentially a strategic trading card game that allows players to participate in battles against real opponents. The game features cards representing NFTs (Non-Fungible Tokens), and those who possess these cards are their true owners - #SPS is the governance token of the game and we have another in-game token which is #DEC. My involvement with Splinterlands began when the Beta SALE was launched. Since then, I've actively participated in the Splinterlands community, doing my best to contribute in various ways. Before we get further here is my current #SPS stake that is well positioned to cross 400K+ by then of this year, 2024

All my daily #SPS earning is being redirected to the staking pool which at the moment is giving an APR of around 12% and this is not factoring in the percentage if you further delegate your #SPS to earn #DEC. Well I am doing that as well and that is further giving me an APR close to 8% which overall I think is decent. Here is current stats for the #SPS delegation rewards::

My primary objective with #SPS is centered on the strategy of building and holding - #HODL it for the long term. Its a bit sad to see #sps trading at it all time low price but I am sure over a period of time things would be back on track so until then its a #HODL for Splintershards #SPS - The #DEC earned here is redirected to GRAIN market and for grains I am getting it from the land where I have the resources employed. Ok lets get to my current stake here::

GRAIN:: 11,402,143.529
DEC:: 101,275.208
MY SHARE: 0.532%

The merchant guild invites you to participate in their collective Markets. Contribute your resources to Gyldorn's markets and earn a share of the merchant fees collected from swaps.

I started with zero and all the #DEC & GRAIN accumulated thus far is from the passive income streams not a single penny invested here. If I do swap of all the DEC & GRAIN it will be close to 680+ HIVE & is growing slowly and steadily. The plan ahead is to continue to stay invested in the merchants market and increase my stake until it reaches 1K+ #HIVE. One disclaimer here is that I continue to #hodl most of the in game assets and have no intentions to selling any of the NFT cards. Most of my cards are being rented out and the #DEC earned is sometime being swaped for #HIVE to power it up and sometime being used to added to the Grain market. Well this should be it for todays' post & before I end this post the most importantly aspect is to have FUN while playing the game and be a proud owner of the NFT cards... Bonus point Don't be in a RUSH... you will get there on the leaderboard for sure... cheers

Splinterlands - #DEC #GRAINS Liquidity - Passive Income Streams Generated - My Plans Ahead...

#splinterlands #sps #hodl #nfts #dec #land #hivegames #cardstrading #crads #investment #strategy

Have Your Say On Splinterlands Overall & Your Howz Your Journey been thus FAR...

Did you buy some land/plots? HODL Vs SELL - SPS? How is your Investment in the Splinterlands Game looking like? Doubled? Tripled? Do you plan to buy #license Node? Howz your over #SPS stack looking like? And what has been our latest strategy in the game Splinterlands? Please let me know in the comment section below...

Best Regards

image.png

Image Courtesy:: leofinance, splinterlands, pro canva, peakmonsters

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Stocks, BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center