dCity:: Contesting Presidential Election - Can I WIN the Election to Bring Some NEW Changes in dCity...

Hey All,

Well, I have been contesting for the president election here on the dCity game and this time the situation is i.e. that I am very close to winning the election. Can I WIN is the big question? If not then I remember one thing from the Bollywood named 12th Fail you can watch the trailer of the movie from the link given - I am not going to give and I am going to recontest the president election as each term lasts for 14 days. Hence its going to be a restart until I WIN the president elections. Here is how I currently stand with my opponent::

Its very close as you can see from the above image, I just need some votes here to WIN the elections. How can you vote - well if you #HODL #SIM power you are eligible to caste a vote. And want to know more about dCity President and the powers that comes along then visit this page - President & Taxes on the Info page. Ok lets talk a bit more on the changes I plan to being if I WIN the elections - I plan to change the rate as follows::

Aging Rate - 100
Number of citizens (oldest card ID first) per day to change into Retired Citizens and number of Young Citizens per day to change into Students in the range of 10 to 100. This will be max we need more people to retire and more Young Citizens entering their Students Life...

Daily Politician - 3; this will also be Max more politician in the dCity

Daily Clown - 3; this will also be Max more Clown in the dCity

Funding Experiments - 2; Tax refund for Sick Citizens will change it to 2; so more tax refund for everyone

Need a change then vote @gungunkrishu as your President...Also, I have plans to change the other taxes to Boosts education & at the same time plan to double the effect of Job Center as this should give a boost to the new players playing the dCity game. To wrap things up, if you're someone who enjoys the art of building cities and wants to create a city according to your own vision, consider giving it a try to this amazing game #dCity, a try. It's not only entertaining to construct cities, but it also brings in income through various means. The most exciting aspect is that all the structures within the game are represented as NFTs, making you the proud owner of these NFTs, which can also be traded within the game's internal marketplace... & Finally Want a Change then cast your vote to see those changes in dCity.... have fun playin the Game & Building your city here on the HIVE Blockchain...

dCity:: Contesting Presidential Election - Can I WIN the Election to Bring the Change in dCity...

#dcity #hivegames #blockchain #web3 #sim #defi #freedom #finance #decentralization #liqduity #pool #hodl

Have Your Say On - dCity governace token #SIM - Are you are #SIM Millionaire? Providing liquidity in pool SWAP.HIVE? - How is your dCity Building?

Do you HODL SIM Vs SELL? Are you providing liquidity for SIM/HIVE pool - to get above 15% APR and other rewards #HIVE? What is your overall strategy looking like for your #dcity? Please let me know in the comment section below...cheers

Image Credits:: dcity, pro canva, nftmart, beeswap, hive-engine

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center