dCity:: 40+ Million #SIM Power Achieved - 50+ Million is Now Inevitable...

Hey All,

I have been craving for more #SIM Power and for that reason had been building my stake here. Right now the status is such that I am very close to hitting the 40+ Million SIM Power mark and there is not stoppage whatsoever. Its just keep building and holding #SIM at the moment and reap its benefits the main one being the #HIVE rewards being distributed daily for holding #SIM. Incase you are not aware about - what SIM Power is all about? then let me tell you that Holding SIM #hodl in your wallet starts building SIM power and it is calculated from average 30 days SIM holdings. Also a point to note here is that if you have SIM in liquidity pool of swap.hive - SIM that SIM also counts along with any SIM that is placed on market to buy cards. So SIM Power number is not only generated just by holding SIM but rather attributes to other factors as mentioned above. Interested to know more about SIM Power and its influence in the game you can check my detailed post around it here - dcity :: The Significance of SIM POWER - All You Need to Know about SIM POWER.... & here is the snapshot of my #SIM power and the daily rewards in terms of #HIVE that it is getting me::

dCity:: 40+ Million #SIM Power Achieved - What Next?

You have a GOAL then you need to act and hence you would have noticed from the above image that my #SIM power is increasing every day and so are the #HIVE rewards. Right now I am getting close to 6.2+ #HIVE daily for holding close to 40+ Million SIM POWER... All the #SIM rewards that I get from the game is also adding up on a daily basis. I would say around 50K+ #SIM adds up daily and also at times I am buying SIM and decreasing my stake in the SWAP.HIVE-SIM liquidity pool. The plan is to have 25+ Million SIM in liquidity pool and rest 25+ Million as liquid in hive-engine wallet. So what is the plan for the next 10+ Million SIM? Well I am in no rush here for most part of it will be depending on my daily rewards along with selling some NFT cards in the game. Hence the major SIM come from there and the remaining will be bought via the #HIVE rewards. Right now I am building my HIVE stake for the 4th edition Pre-Sale event and once the mission is accomplished all the #HIVE earned would be redirected to swapping it for #SIM. Lets see how things churn out in near future and hopefully I don't mess around with all this SIM stake that I have build over Years.. optimistically I will NOT... Well that should be it for todays post on my #SIM power building UP touching 40+ Million mark and the road to 50+ Million #SIM is on TRACK...And to wrap things up, if you're someone who enjoys the art of building cities and wants to create a city according to your own vision, consider giving it a try to this amazing game #dCity, a try. It's not only entertaining to construct cities, but it also brings in income through various means. The most exciting aspect is that all the structures within the game are represented as NFTs, making you the proud owner of these NFTs, which can also be traded within the game's internal marketplace... cheers #SIM to the mooon soon... :-)

Have Your Say On - dCity governace token #SIM - Are you are #SIM Millionaire? Providing liquidity in pool SWAP.HIVE? - How is your dCity Building? dcity President; contesting elections - SIM Power....

dCity:: 40+ Million #SIM Power Achieved - 50+ Million is Now Inevitable...

Do you HODL SIM Vs SELL? Are you providing liquidity for SIM/HIVE pool - to get above 15% APR and other rewards #HIVE? What is your overall strategy looking like for your #dcity? Please let me know in the comment section below...cheers

Image Credits:: dcity, pro canva, nftmart, tribaldex, hive-engine

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Stocks, Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center