DEADLIGHT (Director's Cut) PS4

There is a subscription service available through PlayStation Store called PS Now. For 9.99 plus tax monthly, you gin access to a catalog of games from years ago to more recent games released last year. Some of the titles can be downloaded or they can be streamed. To start my journey I have downloaded DEADLIGHT Director's Cut.
This is a side scrolling, 2.5dimension survival game that takes place in Seattle in 1986. Some kind of epidemic has created zombies and the usual fallout from that. You parkour your way through the environments avoiding zombies, electricity an water death traps and more. I played for ajust about 2 hours and experienced tense moments as well as a little aggravation as learning how to make it through a deadly portion filled with wooden spikes that I fell upon and died many times.

Overall I enjoyed my first experience with this game and will more than likely go back to it in hopes of finishing it. I highly recommend looking into getting PS NOW if you ar an avid gamer looking for some titles you haven't played and would like to without renting or purchasing a copy.

#GreenHouseGamers
#SteemGaming
#Gamer4Life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now