For all the Diablo 2 veterans out there.. Check this out

backdrop.jpg

If any of you have played Diablo or Diablo 2, you'd rememeber just how much fun it was right? Well, then you might have heard of Path of Diablo. I've been playing it on-and-off for a steady 2 years now, and I can say that, without a doubt, it got me hooked. Of course, I was still quite engaged in Diablo 2 then, but think about playing the same game, but with increased diversity in builds, multiple bug fixes and patches that include balance and more content for you to explore, and so much more.

Most people are also worried about whether or not if there's an active community, and even still, it proves to have more people, if not the same amount as Diablo 2 on an average daily basis. More in-depth info about the game is disclosed in this video here -

You can also add me in-game as "Johar" or "Moott", and I'd be open to helping as many of you out as possible if needed 😄 Even if you haven't played Diablo 2 before, it's learning curve isn't too vast, but is very expansive depending on what you do/want to do, and truely has a limitless potential of what all you can do with your character. All in all, it's definitely worth the try, and it's easy to pick up and get good at! Thank you, and don't be afraid to hit me up 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center