[Let's Play] Dark Souls 2: Scholar of the First Sin | Git Gud Series


Hey everyone! I hope everyone is having an awesome day and aren't too hungover from last night's activities! Dark Souls 2 is one of the gems I bought from the Steam Winter Sale and guess what? I plan on doing a Let's Play series of it. Now the term 'Git Gud' is going to apply to me. It's my first time actually playing a DS game at length. I have played and bet Bloodbourne multiple times, but when it comes to souls like games, Bloodbourne and Fallen Order are the only ones I've completed! So go grab a cup of coffee (or don't) and enjoy the content!

Starting off, we arrive in a mysterious land, with some sort of illiness that we are trying to cure. There's only one problem with this land, almost everything is trying to kill us!

I get lost around the 17 minute mark, if you want to skip over that, go to 24:25!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center