Unpacking is the perfect game for messy people - EN/ES

image.png

A beautiful graphic adventure

It's been a while since I played a relaxing game, For me relaxing is a game where we don't have to worry about anything, life, money, etc. Simply enjoy what it brings us, that's why I loved Unpacking from the moment I saw it. And it may not make much sense honestly, but our plan is to unpack boxes and moving boxes, and organize them in our room. The game is a little feminine since I could tell by its colors, but... Who said that men can't play this? hahaha. Well, at the beginning they gave us a choice between 3 books, I chose blue, I entered my username and that's it, I started unpacking boxes, and that's how I'm going for the moment. I really don't know what to do, I guess everything is to our liking.

image.png

We started in 1997, I don't know why. But we finally had our room, as soon as I finished taking everything out of the boxes, we moved on to the year 2004, from what I sense our character has been growing over the years, and I realize that from the things that are inside the Fourth, before everything was more colorful and childish, now it looks like a teenager's room.

image.png

Now we just went to the next level, I just tidied my room and now I have the kitchen and bathroom left, lol. I think that indeed our character is a woman, and we are also growing as the years go by.

image.png

After a while I ordered everything and it turns out that there are things put wrong, That's what the game itself tells me so I have to re-order everything, but I would like to say some things about Unpacking. Unpacking can be boring after a while, but it's easy and all we have to do is organize the things that are asked of us in the game, and little else. We will also hear a story throughout the entire game, Every time we finish organizing everything, something related to the story will come and I think it's nice, the truth is that it does. But they don't tell us much about that either, other than the basic and normal stuff, Maybe you can tend to despair a little because you don't see progress, but really Unpacking is about ordering things, they will always give it to you with a higher degree of difficulty.

Well after finishing all that we are finally in the year 2007, just in 2004 we started university so in 2007 we are already adults, and with a much bigger house, in it, there is a living room, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, and dining room, l.

image.png

The truth is I have nothing more to tell you, it would be absurd to show you how I order everything, more than boring absurdity for you. There is only one month left to recommend a game that is basically about tidying up and moving, It is relaxing so if you want to try it, do it, it is very difficult for you to get bored haha. And well, graphically everything is beautiful, the pixel-art style predominates 100% and everything looks cute and pretty. Maybe a complaint for me is that some things are not recognized as what they are, so we don't know if they are in the kitchen, bathroom, or our bedroom. It would be better if they marked them with their names.


Español


image.png

Una hermosa aventura gráfica

Hace bastante que no jugaba un juego relajante, para mi relajarnos es un juego dónde no tengamos que preocuparnos por nada, por vida, dinero, etc. Simplemente disfrutar de lo que nos traiga, por eso Unpacking me encantó desde que lo ví. Y puede que no tenga mucho sentido la verdad, pero nuestro plan es desempacar cajas y cajas de mudanza, y ordenarlas en nuestro cuarto. El juego es un poco femenino ya que me dí cuenta por sus colores, pero... Quién dijo que los hombres no podemos jugar esto? hahaha. Bueno, al comienzo nos dan a escoger entre 3 libros, yo elegí en azul, puse mi username y listo, empecé a desempacar cajas, así voy por el momento. La verdad no sé que hacer, supongo que todo es a nuestro gusto.

image.png

Empezamos en al año 1997, no sé porque. Pero por fin tuvimos nuestro cuarto, apenas terminé de sacar todo de las cajas, pasamos ahora al año 2004, por lo que intuyo nuestro personaje ha ido creciendo con el pasar de los años, y eso me doy cuenta por las cosas que hay dentro del cuarto, antes era todo más colorido e infantil, ahora parece la habitación de un adolescente.

image.png

Ahora acabamos de pasar al siguiente nivel, acabo de ordenar mi cuarto y ahora me queda la cocina y baño, lol. Creo que efectivamente nuestro personaje es mujer, y también vamos creciendo conforme el pasar de los años.

image.png

Luego de un rato ordené todo y resulta ser que hay cosas mal puestas, eso me dice el mismo juego así que toca re-ordenar todo, pero me gustaría decir algunas cosas sobre Unpacking. Unpacking puede ser aburrido luego de un rato, es fácil y lo único que tenemos que hacer es ordenar las cosas que nos pidan en el juego, poco más. También escucharemos una historia a lo largo de todo el juego, cada vez que terminemos de ordenar todo vendrá algo referente a la historia y me parece nice, la verdad es que sí. Pero tampoco nos cuentan mucho acerca de eso, sino lo básico y normal, tal vez puedas tender a desesperarte un poco porque no ves avance, pero realmente Unpacking es para ordenar cosas, siempre te lo darán con un grado de dificultad mayor.

Bueno luego de terminar todo eso por fin ya estamos en el año 2007, justo en el 2004 empezabamos la universidad así que en el 2007 ya somos personas adultas y con una casa mucho más grande, en ella hay sala, cocina, baño, cuarto y comedor, lol.

image.png

La verdad no tengo más que decirles, sería absurdo enseñarle como ordeno cada cosa, más que absurdo aburrido para ustedes. Solo mes queda por hacerles la recomendación a un juego que se trata básicamente de ordenar y mudarnos, es relajante así que si desean probarlo hagánlo, es muy difícil que se aburran haha. Y bueno, gráficamente todo es precioso, predomina al 100% el estilo pixel-art y todo luce cute y bonito. Tal vez una queja para mi es que algunas cosas se no reconoce que es lo que es, así que no sabemos si va en la cocina, baño o nuestro cuarto. Fuese sido mejor si los marcan con sus nombres.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center