running bunny-pixelart

hi guys, today i came to show one of my training mini arts, sometimes i do sprites just to practice, and i really liked this one, i thought it was cute so i decided to post it here for you to see.

today I was asked to learn how to use the layers tool in Aseprite, for a game project, my task to learn was to create 2 animations, a character with and without accessories, to train I was instructed to start with something simpler like a rabbit... and then I started doing it and the end result was this:

cueio_correndo.gif

with hat:

cueio_correndo2.gif

(please, if the phrase don't make sense,I would like to explain that, i am of brazil and most part of the texts i paste from the google translate, since i am not fully fluent in english)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency