WideHunt~Hunting Invincible Harlequin Ducks.

I had to pay some extra cash to upgrade parts of my Carbine Spike 200 gun, thinking of it this gun will also be good for snipping not just hunting alone

The Carbine Barrel and Magazine were weak, I changed them but couldn't change the scope because of lack of cash, maybe next time.



I haven't really seen Harlequin ducks before in all my life. Maybe I guess they are only found in the Alaska mountains.

However I really got confused because the mission was to hunt 3 Harlequin Ducks, the problem is or rather the question was “How can you hunt for something you don't even know or rather haven't seen before”?





I thought the Ducks would be swimming in the river so my scope and gun was always pointing up close to the water side, too bad I didn't find any there.

I was tryna draw the ducks out with the sound of my gun, by hunting other animals as bait, unfortunately being on the lookout I still can't find any.



Where the hell are those Harlequin ducks?. I Hunt two Glacier bears, with them big enough it sure would be easy to lay a target, because they run quite slow, but I had to use my infrared vision just to see the vital point am aim at

Well, still drawing out those Ducks I still can't find them in the water. I was aiming for a black Glacier bear at the back of a brown one, it was difficult but I still got it even though it was running behind the brown bear.



I learned this trick from them while hunting a moose last week. Now they cant get it with me no more

I was on the verge of giving up the hunt when I noticed something flying through the sky. What The? Harlequin ducks also fly in the sky though they only swim in waters? Guess I was looking in the wrong direction all this while.



I had to use Adrenaline on this one to slow down its movement before it escaped. I managed to kill just one, probably two had flown past while hunting the other animals without me noticing because I have no idea they also fly like birds.



You know why I love hunting?It sure does teach one a lot of lessons. Now I know Harlequin Ducks also Fly like normal birds in the sky.



hive gaming.gif

Original content by the author.

Resources: App: Title image created with AI on bing
Screenshot and characters gotten while was playing the game on my
📷 Tecno camon 16s Smartphone

✿ All Rights Reserved || © @fredaig 2023 ✿

💌 Discord: FredaIG

Twitter(X): @FredaIG_INLEO

Facebook: Freda IG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center