Fortnite On Epic Mobile Game Edition

For a minute there I really thought Fortnite was amazing though it is but not as mind blowing as it sounds. Epic finally has mobile games. However, it's a new project so it has a limited number of games.



For now we just got 3 games on the Epic mobile version. And I decided to try one out today.



Fortnite wanna look more or less like PUDG only difference is it is stacked with a lot of games, to put it simply it's like a mighty ocean that has various islands, and who created this island? To cut the long story short it's a 14.95GB worth of data just downloading resources before I could get the game running on my device.

When I got in I saw some collections of games, I basically thought it was just one programmed game that tells you a story but it has a different set of collections of games that tells you a different story.



It ranged from car racing to rocket racing then minigames, action, battle royal etc you name it.

Well I guess the game didn't really meet my expectations.

I played a couple but it usually takes a lot of time to match you up with a team and if it finally does it comes up with a server error. Second red flag though.

The games on fortnite have a very interesting story line, like the popular quest called Absolute doom, it's more or less like an animation..



The thing is Doctor Doom raised evil, Captain America couldn't handle it alone so he gathered up his old time team mates called the avengers including princess Wankada to save the world.



Now this is where the player comes in to be part of this amazing battle. One has to buy a battle pass and pick a skin just to join in saving the world.

Absolute doom is the real buzzing that is going on around fortnite, i tried getting a battle pass with some $ But was told no offers available.



Aside from their amazing story line the game really isn't different from others. I tried out one of the rocket racing games called Spongebob and it still didn't beat my expectations, just a repeated scene of racing that doesn't really yield any actions.



For me it's a great idea having different kinda games produced by different game developers in one server, at least one has to explore wide range of varieties, but the idea of waiting so long before the system will match you up with a team is a cons, however nothing is achieve without patience so if you've got some then Fortnite might just be explorable, especially joining the battle royal game to defeat Doctor Doom.

Till we read again kudos.


Hive gaming.png

hive gaming.gif

Original content by the author.

Resources: App: My Phone.
Theme Image,
Screenshot and characters gotten while I was playing the game on my
📷 Tecno camon 16s Smartphone

✿ All Rights Reserved || © @fredaig 2023 ✿

💌 Discord: FredaIG

Twitter(X): [@FredaIG_INLEO](https:/ in/twitter.com/FredaIG_INLEO)

Facebook: Freda IG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center