RE: RE: Tekken Review - The birth of a legend in the fighting genre
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tekken Review - The birth of a legend in the fighting genre

RE: Tekken Review - The birth of a legend in the fighting genre

Tekken will always be a unique fighting game, I think we cannot compare it with others because what it offers is different at every level, which is why its success after 8 installments is undoubted.

What has made it so successful is the gameplay and the fact of fighting without weapons; Virtua Fighter still doesn't matter to us, but it is no longer a game that I would recommend because it was light years behind Tekken and other games.

Tekken 1 already showed such a great way to play that then when 2 and 3 came out, they cemented Tekken as a must-have game.

You made a great review of this game with historical elements that I was unaware of, but thanks to you I understand even more, I congratulate you for it. A while ago I read another post about Play 1 games and if it weren't for the fact that I no longer have a TV with audio-video input, I would be playing and remembering good times ๐Ÿ˜…. A hug and have a great weekend ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽฎโค๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center