RE: RE: KingKong2 PRO Controller - Is it the best pad? [SWITCH/PC/XBOX] [ENG/PL]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KingKong2 PRO Controller - Is it the best pad? [SWITCH/PC/XBOX] [ENG/PL]

RE: KingKong2 PRO Controller - Is it the best pad? [SWITCH/PC/XBOX] [ENG/PL]

Hi nice to meet you, for a moment I thought it was an Xbox controller when I saw the thumbnail in your post, but I see it is a very well made controller at every level.

After reading your review, you gave me to understand that prior to the Switch you had Xbox right?... there are many controllers on the market excellent for fps or racing games as you mention. I've always been more of a controller guy, I run away from the PC hehe, I've always had consoles, I currently have a Ps4 slim and an Xbox One S and I have to say that Xbox controllers will always be the best.

What you mention about the levers happens in many controllers that are not original so to speak, but I see that you are in the game and you know how to solve that problem.

Cheers, it's been great reading you, really enjoy this controller it's very nice visually and from what you mention it feels good to use 🔥🔥🔥.... You Rockkk!!! 👍😎🔥🎮❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now