Playing Civilization Again #3

Hi Chris here, continuing from the previous post and the year is 1620, holding 6 cities on the continent I started on, in Asia as blue on the world map in the lower right corner. I am thinking that I will expand Australia and in the previous post I also considered building some cities in America as there are no other players there. Must also get cultural buildings developed, that is of pri. And then expand gold incoming in cities and the science with universities in the cities. Lets go, will start with sending forces and settlers towards America, sending some ships and forces to take out barbarians in the area and defend the cities to be built. I think I'll build 3 and one more in Australia, then the kingdom will be of 12 cities according to the plan. Let us see. 😃







Entering the industrial age, got up 2 cities now, will be a third and my third in Australia in the next few years. Keeping myself allied with a couple of the city-states and friendly with the rest, don't want any war as the goal is to win at something different this time. 😃








Taking a break here at year 1815, need to it takes longer to play the closer you get to modern times. Very well positioned for victory I think, hopefully next time. Eager to play a new game on a higher level of difficulty, and I think the beginning is the most fun, explore and settle hehe. Thanks for visiting and see you in the next post. Have a great day! 😊

Images are screenshots by me playing Civilization V : https://store.steampowered.com/app/8930/Sid_Meiers_Civilization_V/


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest post, check out :
Previous season in Splinterlands


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency