Assassin's Creed: Valhalla - A beauty of a game

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla 2.png

My screenshot

I am loving this game

99pyU5Ga1kwr5XhsZkAMz84aJWAi9HZ8KxJmBmYNS2quEjgoug79woJ5NHvwYPKQHyYX5eNoYXP4RAB8W7AagwQGYZrWpt9J2d6m69a5cnk44p2vXf3oYjNCwmh2G8Zm66.png

The Assassin's Creed series is quickly becoming one of my favorite series in gaming. The games ability to immerse you in culture and beautiful scenery is amazing. Valhalla is becoming one of my favorite games of all time.

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla 3.png

My screenshot

For me, one of the things that make a game great is its ability to pull you in for hours at a time and engulf you in a new world. Valhalla does this beautifully by marrying amazing story, likeable characters and great locations.

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla 7.png

My screenshot

All of these screenshots were taken on my Xbox Series X. I love to just wander around in this world and try to find secrets as I am going around on my journey. Like this area in the screenshot above. I found some random dead dude tied up and when I got close to him, he burped out a poisonous cloud and some witch with one tit hanging out came and attacked me.

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla 5.png

My screenshot

Then I found another one of these witches a day or so later, but this one was way too strong for me and could kill me by farting at me, so I ran off like a little baby. Once I am a bit stronger, I will go back there and kill her.

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla 8.png

My screenshot

The amount of content to explore in this game is insane. I always forget how huge this game is, until I climb up to the top of a lookout tower and see the sheer scale of this world. I can't even begin to imagine how much work goes into these games, and it makes the price I pay for them worth it when the game is good and compelling.

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla 9.png

My screenshot

I am loving my gaming experience with this game so far and I can't wait to continue the story. Something about traveling around old England and smashing people's heads in with axes is oddly satisfying.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center