I BUILT SPIDER-MAN'S BUILDING IN LEGO FORTNITE! 🎃 CHECK OUT THE AMAZING HALLOWEEN RESULT[Eng/Esp]

Greetings, fellow gamers, how’s it going?

Oh, this game never ceases to amaze me with all the things being gradually implemented in this universe called Fortnite; plus, writing this post took me a week, and later you’ll understand why.

poster hive game fornite.png

Although I mainly focus on LEGO FORTNITE, which this post is about, I also wanted to mention that for the first time, I completed the entire battle pass, where the last reward is this ink-like skin of a character that looks a lot like Captain America from Marvel Comics.

capitan jones.png

LET'S GET TO THE LEGO

Moving on to my beloved Lego, I decided to challenge myself to build Spider-Man’s building on an island, as this set recently appeared in the store. I bought it without hesitation using the in-game currency, V-Bucks (which you get with real money).

pase lego.png

But it has been an odyssey because the resources needed for its construction require time to gather or find (besides needing a good amount of them), and it took me about a week to collect them all to be able to bring you this post, even though I have an intermediate account. Here is the start of the process for one of them:

Here we’re starting to build the building.

casa spider 1.png

casa spider2.png

casa spider3.png

casa spider 4.png


then I changed to the spiderman skin and added more stuff to the building to make it more immersive as a theme and it looked great and I took these screenshots.

vecindario amistoso.png

Look how it turned out!

I just need to decorate a few floors and level up my island so more characters would want to live here with me.

Captura de pantalla 2024-10-24 134606.png

Honestly, I loved the result, and I added some Halloween details to my island to make it look prettier.

On another note, I should tell you that my island is at level 9 and has six adorable characters who help me gather resources, because sometimes it gets tedious doing it all by myself.

As for my plane, I also added these lamps and other details to match the Halloween season, so they light my way at night, since on this island it’s almost impossible to see anything when flying at night.

perfil.png

avion perfil.png

The good thing about these Halloween decorations is that I got them for free just by completing the Lego pass missions, and although some things have to be bought with V-Bucks, I decided to pass since I had already bought Spider-Man’s building.

banner hive gaming.png

I’ve really enjoyed the process of building my world, as I feel like I’ve made a lot of progress with all the things I’ve unlocked, but there’s still more to discover and build.

Also, remember that this game is completely free, and you could get these rewards too, as there’s still time.

Well, friends, thanks for making it this far. Tell me, what do you think of my Halloween Spider-Man island? hehe. As always, remember to learn something new, exercise, and most importantly, seek YOUR HAPPINESS.

Blessings...



SPANISH VERSION (CLICK HERE!👈)

Saludos humanos gamer como van...

Oh este juego no para de sorprenderme con todas las cosas que se van implementando poco a poco en este universo llamado Fornite; ademas que para hacer este post me tomo una semana y mas adelante sabrán el porque.
Aunque me enfoco mas que todo en LEGO FORNITE y de eso trata este post, también quería comentarles que por primera vez he completado todo el pase de batalla donde la ultima recompensa es esta skin como en tinta, de este personaje que se parece mucho al capitán América de Marvel comics.

VAMOS AL LEGO

Ya rumbo a para mi amado Lego, he decidido ponerme el reto que construir el edificio de Spiderman en una isla ya que hace poco en la tienda salio este set el cual sin pensarlo lo compre con la moneda del juego los PAVOS ( esta se consigue con dinero real ).

Pero esto ha sido una odisea ya que los recursos que pide para su construcción requieren tiempo para hacerse o buscar (aparte de que piden una buena cantidad de ellos ) y para poder traerles este post me tomo alrededor de una semana poder reunirlos y eso que tengo una cuenta intermedia.
Aquí esta empezando el proceso de uno de ellos:

Acá ya empezábamos a construir el edificio

Miren como quedo

Ya seria decorar algunos pisos y subir de nivel mi isla para que mas personajes quieran vivir aquí conmigo .

La verdad me encanto el resultado y le agregue algunos detalles de halloween a mi isla para que se viera mas bonita.

Por otro lado te cuento que mi isla en nivel 9 y cuenta con 6 personajes adorables, los cuales me ayudan con los recursos, porque en ocasiones se vuelve tedioso tener que hacerlo solo.

En cuanto a mi avión también le agregue estas lamparas y otros detalles para que fuera alusiva con la época de Halloween y de noche me iluminen el camino , ya que en esta isla en la noche casi no se ve nada cuando vas volando.

Lo bueno de estas decoraciones de Halloween fue que las obtuve gratis solo por hacer las misiones del pase de Lego y aunque hay cosas que se deben comprar con pavos , decidí pasar ya que había comprado el edificio de spiderman.

Me ha gustado mucho como llevo el proceso de mi mundo ya que siento que he avanzado mucho con todas las cosas que he desbloqueado, pero aun falta mas por descubrir y construir.
Ademas te recuerdo que este juego es totalmente Gratis y tu también podrías obtener estas recompensas ya que aun hay tiempo.

Bueno amigos gracias por llegar hasta aquí, dime que te pareció mi isla de Spiderman versión Halloween ? jeje; como siempre te recuerdo aprender algo nuevo, hacer deporte y lo más importante buscar TU FELICIDAD.

Bendiciones...


imagen.png


CREDITS:
To whom it may concern,is not investment advice.
Ethnocentric and joan fonts used .
Use of images from the mentioned project and images of my lego fornite game account under my editing for photoshop and i.a. My native language is Spanish, I use Deepl translator. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center