RE: RE: The very first game you ever bought?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The very first game you ever bought?

RE: The very first game you ever bought?

My first game system was the Atari 2600 but I was too young at that time to buy my own games. A little later on I got a Commodore 64. While I was still too young to have a job I did use money saved up from Christmas and Birthday gifts to buy games. I remember three games in particular that i bought though I'm not entirely sure which one I bought first.

1 ) Ace of Aces (I THINK this one was first, bought at a Walden Books I think...they had a software section)

Ace of Aces

2 ) Echelon (probably bought at Sears)

Echelon

3 ) Pool of Radiance (bought via mail order...I really wanted this one). I also later bought Heroes of the Lance but that one was a big disappointment.

Pool of Radiance

!hivebits

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center