TFT Set12 - I destroy the Lobby with Super Wukong Preserver + 6 Hunters - GAMEPLAY (ENG/ESP)

Greetings friends video game lovers, welcome once again to another gaming content of my authorship. Today I want to share with you all another of my many TFT gameplays.
Saludos amigos amantes de los videojuegos, sean bienvenidos una vez más a otro contenido gaming de mi autoría. El día de hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes otro de mis tantos gameplays de TFT.
I'll be explaining a little bit about how I carried out the composition of “Wukong Preserver Three Stars” plus the synergy of 6 Hunters.
Le estaré explicando un poco como lleve acabo la composición de "Wukong Preservador Tres Estrellas" más la sinergia de 6 Cazadores.


color_seperater_thingy.gif

portada.png

color_seperater_thingy.gif


GAMEPLAY

"My Channel"

BARRA separadora.gif

The game would start with the portal “Cocinillas”, this portal gives us a spatula and a frying pan, these two objects are used to create emblems or crowns that serve to increase one more space on our board. For my part I used them to create the emblems of preserver and hunter.
La partida daría inicio con el portal "Cocinillas", este portal nos da una espátula y un sarten, estos dos objetos nos sirve para crear emblemas o coronas que sirven para aumentar un espacio más en nuestro tablero. Por mi parte los use para crear los emblemas de preservador y cazador.

Desktop 9-10-2024 12-41-07 p. m.-76.png

I had only had the opportunity to play it once and it went quite well, now I had the opportunity once again and I was not going to waste it. From the first moment I already had in mind that I was going to play it, apart from this in the first items I had to create a “Stony Armor”, this complete item goes very well with the “Wukong” in front line so it was the first item I built.
El portal de cocinillas solo había tenido la oportunidad de jugarlo una vez y me fue bastante bien, ahora se me presentaba una vez más la oportunidad y no lo iba a desperdiciar. Desde el primer momento ya tenía en mente que lo iba a jugar, aparte de esto en los primeros items que me salieron tenía para crear una "Armadura Pétrea", este item completo le va muy bien al "Wukong" en linea frontal así que fue el primer item que arme.

Desktop 9-10-2024 6-55-25 p. m.-368.png

The first augmentation of the game was Silver and I got to choose the “Pandora's Items” augmentation. I personally like this type of augmentation, because it allows me to build perfect items in the cards, what this augmentation does is that in each round it changes all the items that I have in the bank. This helped me to be able to build the emblems in a much faster way.
El primer aumento de la partida fue de Plata y me ha salido para escoger el aumento de "Objetos de Pandora". Este tipo de aumento en lo personal me gusta mucho, ya que, permite poder armar items perfecto en las fichas, lo que hace este aumento, es que, en cada ronda va cambiando todos los items que se tengan en la banca. Esto me ayudo a poder armar los emblemas de una forma mucho más rápida.

Desktop 9-10-2024 7-10-53 p. m.-486.png

The second upgrade was also Silver and I ended up choosing the “The Center of Everything” upgrade. I thought it was a good choice, since it gives 15% damage amplification and 15% more maximum health to the tile that is in the center of the board, this was very good for my Wukong, since he was going to be in the middle of the board in the front line.
El segundo aumento también fue de Plata y termine escogiendo el aumento "El Centro de Todo". Este aumento me pareció bien escogerlo, ya que, le otorga 15% de amplificación de daño y 15% más de vida máxima a la ficha que este en el centro del tablero, esto a mi Wukong le venia bastante bien, ya que, iba estar en el medio del tablero en la linea frontal.

Desktop 9-10-2024 7-31-07 p. m.-392.png

The game continued its course and I was quite stable, with a good table and with enough life to enter stage 4. In this stage I would reach level 7, in this level I was ready to role the store in search of my core pieces which were Jinx (Carry) and Wukong (Tank). My victory condition depended on being able to get both tokens at three stars, so I took my time to get them.
La partida seguía su curso y me encontraba bastante estable, con una buena mesa y con vida suficiente para entrar a la etapa 4. En esa etapa alcanzaría el nivel 7, en este nivel fue donde me dispuse a rolear la tienda en busca de mis fichas core que eran la Jinx (Carry) y Wukong (Tanque). Mi condición de victoria dependía de poder conseguir ambas fichas a tres estrellas, así que me di mi tiempo para conseguirlas.

For the third and last augmentation came out Prismatic, these kind of augmentations are the ones that end up boosting the compositions in a brutal way, so I had to be quite wise when making my choice, I had the opportunity to increase the space on my board with the “New Recruit” augmentation, that one was pretty good, but I also had the “Golden Egg” augmentation and damn, what a tough choice, but as I told you, I had to be pretty wise so I thought about it, the Lobby was not that strong and none of the players were using the tiles I was needing in their compositions, so this was going to allow me to get my main tiles to three stars, I also had a good amount of life at that time, so I made up my mind and took the risk. The “Golden Egg” is an increase that makes the egg hatch in 11 rounds, but as you go winning rounds that number decreases faster, then I had to win as many rounds as fast as I could to hatch the egg, this to achieve it was going to give me powerful but random rewards, although I must say that in some cases (It has happened to me) these rewards end up being very bad taste hahahaha xD, but well I had faith and took the risk.
Para el tercer y ultimo aumento salió Prismático, este tipo de aumentos son los que terminan potenciando de manera brutal las composiciones, así que debía ser bastante sabio al momento de hacer mi elección, tenía la oportunidad de aumentar el espacio en mi tablero con el aumento de "Nuevo Recluta", ese era bastante bueno, pero también tenía el aumento del "Huevo Dorado" y maldita sea, que elección tan difícil, pero como se los dije, tenía que ser bastante sabio así que lo pensé, el Lobby no estaba tan fuerte y ninguno de los jugadores estaban usando las fichas que estaba necesitando en sus composiciones, así que esto me iba a permitir conseguir si o si mis fichas principales a tres estrellas, también tenía una buena cantidad de vida en ese momento, entonces me decidí y tome el riesgo. El "Huevo Dorado" es un aumento que hace eclosionar el huevo en 11 rondas, pero a medida que vas ganando rondas ese numero disminuye más rápido, entonces tenía que ganar la mayor cantidad de rondas lo mas rápido que pudiera para hacer eclosionar el huevo, esto al lograrlo me iba a dar recompensas poderosas pero aleatorias, aunque debo decir que en algunos casos (Me ha pasado) estas recompensas terminan siendo de muy mal gusto hahahaha xD, pero bueno tuve fe y tome el riesgo.

In Stage 5 of the round I managed to hatch the egg and by that time I already had my main tokens at three stars. I must say that for a moment I thought I was not going to make it, I lost several rounds and that led me to lose more than half of the life, but I evened it all by getting the Wukong and the Jinx to three stars. The difference was immediately noticeable, plus with that I already had all the synergy of 6 Hunters, this gave an exponential plus to my Jinx that with perfect items melted all the opponent's tokens. But the best of all was when the egg hatched, it ended up giving me gold, two complete items both of them gauntlets and one in radiant version, also a strategist crown to expand one more space on my board.
En la Etapa 5 de la ronda conseguí eclosionar el huevo y para ese momento ya tenia mis fichas principales a tres estrellas. Debo decir que por un momento pensé que no lo iba a lograr, perdí varias rondas y eso llevo a que perdiera más de la mitad de la vida, pero lo empareje todo al conseguir al Wukong y la Jinx a tres estrellas. La diferencia se hizo notar de inmediato, más con eso ya tenía toda la sinergia de 6 Cazadores, esto le daba un plus exponencial a mi Jinx que con items perfectos derretía a todas las fichas rivales. Pero lo mejor de todo fue cuando eclosiono el huevo, este termino dándome oro, dos items completos ambos de ellos guanteletes y uno en versión radiante, también una corona de estratega para poder ampliar un espacio más en mi tablero.

After I got my main tiles to three stars and get the egg reward, the game was already consummated in my favor, there was no way to lose, well unless any of my opponents could get a high cost tile to 3, but that never happened, moreover it could not happen, nothing could ruin my perfect game hahahaha xD
Después que conseguí mis fichas principales a tres estrellas y conseguir la recompensa del huevo, la partida ya estaba consumada a mi favor, no había forma de perder, bueno a menos de que alguno de mis rivales pudieran sacar alguna ficha de coste alto al 3, pero eso nunca paso, es más tampoco podía pasar, nada podía arruinar mi partida tan perfecta hahahaha xD
I got a great victory 😁 I hope the gameplay was to your liking.
He conseguido una gran victoria 😁 Espero que el gameplay haya sido de su agrado.

Desktop 9-10-2024 9-52-18 p. m.-271.png

Desktop 9-10-2024 9-53-53 p. m.-308.png

BARRA separadora.gif

The images that I used as support for my cover I have taken them from the web, you can get the links at the bottom. all the other images are my authorship, thanks for reading my content, see you in the next content, see you soon!
Las imágenes que usado de apoyo para mi portada las he tomado de la web, podrán conseguir los links en la parte de abajo. todas las demás imagenes son mi autoría, gracias por leer mi contenido, nos vemos en próximo contenido hasta pronto!

"TFT LOGO"

"Wukong"

"Star"

BARRA separadora.gif

Pie de pagina.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center