BOMBERMAN the explosive hero

happy night gamer members of @hivegaming here I am finishing my productive day with a new fanart and post before I go to play for a while (I still don't know what I will play) and thus end this good Saturday today, in this case I bring you an illustration of a character a little forgotten but still loved, it is bomberman in a slightly changed version

1.jpg

Today I wanted to finish with a new fanart for #hivegaming I did this in the afternoon, I have good memories of this character in what were the consoles before Nintendo, a character already somewhat forgotten since there are no new versions, at least recent but still He is a remembered and loved character like Pacman, who also became a retired character but is a very loved one.

I wanted to make a version that was a little more realistic but not much, something with a comic style and making it more of a military character and I think it turned out well, maybe I will develop it more on another occasion as a full body character but for the moment this is the one that posting and always clear with its creation process

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

And well friends, I'm going to retire to play, maybe I'll play lol for a while or continue the final fantasy tactics, I hope you like what I bring today to this great #hive gamer community, see you another time with more

damocles.png

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now