This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

UFC 4 is straight garbage, at least to me it is

UFC 2.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Not a fan šŸ‘Ž

I had a feeling this was going to happen. I spent nearly an hour creating my fighter for career mode in UFC 4. I was excited and hoped that maybe I would actually like this game, but that just isn't the case.

Upon getting into the octagon for the first time, I was frustrated right away and felt like all I was doing was randomly pressing buttons. When I'm playing a video game, I do not wish to hope that I win. I would much rather rely on my skill to lead me to victory, not luck.

Although the game takes the time to explain the controls, I just don't like how it feels. None of the commands make sense to me and watching my stamina bar constantly drain quicker than my opponents is just frustrating. I know it all comes down to me just not fully understanding how to play this game, but I really do not care to take the time to learn.

I would probably say that UFC 4 is one of the most unsatisfying free PS Plus games that I have gotten. Sure, there have been a lot worse games and I know many people will enjoy UFC 4. I just am not one of those people and it feels like a total waste of time to have this game installed on my hard drive.

In this video, you can watch me do some simple sparring and struggle to even do that. Then I get my first real fight with some other dude who is supposed to suck. I end up getting my ass beat and just hating everything about the experience. I will not be playing any more of this game and it has already been deleted from my PS5.

What about you? Are you a PlayStation gamer? If so, have you played UFC 4 yet? What did you think of it?

I would love to know that somebody actually is happy that this was one of the free games this month At least February is already packed with awesome new releases, so I won't be relying too much on my free PS Plus games to keep me satisfied.

IMG_5768.JPG

IMG_5769.JPG




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center