This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

This was my favorite suit from Spider-Man Remastered on PS5

Coolest Suit.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

More Spider-Man šŸ•·šŸ•ø

I've been finished with Spider-Man for a few weeks now. I was looking through my gallery for the game and realized that I never really talked about what was my favorite suit in the game. That would be none other than the Cyborg Suit. You unlock this suit at the very end of "Silver Lining", Act 3 of the DLC.

The suit itself is kind of just regular red/blue Spider-Man, but there is a lot added on to that. There is almost a Frankenstein-like look to the suit. You have metal stitching throughout the suit and several other cyborg-looking features.

The single-eyed goggle is super cool looking and reminds me of a stealth operative. The dirty headband adds a bit of ninja appeal. The utility belt is full of useful gadgets and the leg wrap appears to be for one of many injuries that Spider-Man has sustained in the past. The best part of this suit is the robotic arm. It just looks so damn good.

Although I unlocked this suit as I finished the game, I still made sure to run around and grab several great photos wearing it. The classic selfie pose, a few shots in front of dope graffiti murals, and even some action shots.

Let me know if you agree that this is the coolest suit from Spider-Man Remastered. I will be posting a giant photo mode dump with all of my best shots during my time with this game, so look out for that soon.

IMG_5763.JPG
Throwing up the peace sign for a selfie may never go out of style.

IMG_5758.JPG
I loved the colors of this mural so much, so I decided to hang here for a bit.

IMG_5759.JPG
Rats and pizza, the perfect place to jump down and pose in front of.

IMG_5760.JPG
Spider-Man is seriously one of the strongest superheroes. People may look at him being small and think that he is frail, but that is the furthest thing from the truth.

IMG_5757.JPG
Another angle so you can see the suit better. Same colorful mural as before.

IMG_5761.JPG
I knee to the face is the perfect way to end things.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center