This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

This custom Hive Bull livery I designed in Gran Turismo 7 will help promote our blockchain



clghwej0q01mm22sz4u3l5ypa_Iwate_Museum_of_Art_-_Iwate_Japan.webp
Iwate Museum of Art - Iwate, Japan
clghweixk01t3aksz2x31f1xp_Inyo_National_Forest_-_California_USA.webp
Inyo National Forest - California, USA
clghweqhu01mt3kszfsnk4vwe_Los_Glaciares_National_Park_-_Santa_Cruz_Argentina.webp
Los Glaciares National Park - Santa Cruz, Argentina
clghweu6501p22gszdvmb1ijw_Mount_Equinox_Skyline_Drive_-_Vermont_USA.webp
Mount Equinox Skyline Drive - Vermont, USA
clghweln701c68dsz3lofchzo_Sand_Pedro_-_California_USA.webp
Sand Pedro - California, USA
clghwemt501rabcszeoxi8y9i_Ponte_Vecchio_-_Florence_Italy.webp
Ponte Vecchio - Florence, Italy
clghweor901ms0isze4p2egg9_Cortina_dAmpezzo_-_Dolomites_Italy.webp
Cortina d'Ampezzo - Dolomites, Italy
clghwevz801mt67szd50ff5s4_Baker_-_California_USA.webp
Baker - California, USA
clghwexoy01nc9fszdqk57cjw_Belmont_Shore_-_California_USA.webp
Belmont Shore - California, USA
clghwesbz01nc6xsz7y4o9tyy_Tokyo_Outer_Ring_Road_Matsudo_-_Chiba_Japan.webp
Tokyo Outer Ring Road (Matsudo) - Chiba, Japan

Back with another livery design for one of my cars in Gran Turismo 7. I got really high off an edible the other night and it led me to start feeling creative. I set out with one goal. To make my Audi R8 the most badass representation of Hive that anyone has ever seen.

I started with a blank silver canvas. The only images that I knew for sure I wanted to use were the Hive logo and my username. I then got an idea to theme the entire car around the idea of a bull run. I'm bullish on Hive, so it was an easy choice to make for me.

Luckily there were numerous bull graphics that had already been uploaded by other community members and I had already uploaded the Hive logos myself earlier. The next step was to figure out where everything would look best on the car. I decided to not mirror the two sides and instead you have what is a two-tone design. One side is solid black and the other is silver with all sorts of red throughout the entirety of the car.

Audi is one of my favorite car manufacturers and the R8 is the pinnacle of their gas-powered cars. It sports a 5.2-liter V10 that sounds absolutely amazing and it's pushing just north of 600 hp stock. The Audi e-Tron is pretty cool too, but electric vehicles just don't hit the same for me.

The Quattro AWD drivetrain that the car has allows it to handle smoothly no matter how hard you push it. This thing begs to be unleashed out onto the track. Each time that I take this car out for a race, I know that everyone else in the lobby will notice the design and perhaps even look into what Hive is.

The power to simultaneously promote your favorite blockchain while having fun playing a video game is pretty huge. This would have been unheard of in the past. Other users also have the ability to download my design and use it on their own R8. This means there could be dozens of people riding around in the GT7 universe with Hive blazoned all over the vehicle.

I think this turned out to be one of my strongest designs so far. Not only because it is Hive-related, but also just because the whole bull theme is just so badass. I mean you cannot deny for one second that this car is sexy as fuck. Just look at it, now imagine getting behind the wheel of it. You would have the time of your life and no doubt get a lot of compliments. Perhaps even some questions as to what Hive is and why there are so many bulls.

Are you bullish on Hive like I am? I'm guessing that if you are reading this post, then the answer is probably yes. We all must do our part to spread the word about what is going on here. I will continue to race with this car and my other cars wearing different Hive liveries that I have created. My hope is that at least one new person notices the Hive logos and visits Hive.io to learn more and join this community. The more the merrier.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center