This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

The Siege of Rudhelm with 64 players - Chivalry II

Chivalry 2.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Breach the gates!

If you thought my last Chivalry II video was a bloodbath, wait until you see how crazy the action gets with 64 players on the battlefield at once. This game mode is non-stop killing and death. You either live to tell the tale or you are sacrificed for the greater good, there is no in-between.

I am not very good at this game, but that didn't stop me from having some fun. It was a challenge to make it very far into the battle, but once I finally did sneak around, I did manage to brutally murder many of my foes. It's crazy that a game like this exists and allows for such a realistic recreation of the nasty way of battle that medieval times offered.

Now the war is as simple as dropping a bomb or sending a drone to do the dirty work. Back in the day, you had no choice but to face your enemies face to face. This resulted in stories of battle that would be told for years to come. Now we never know who is responsible for the latest drone strikes, it is pretty boring.

Thanks for coming back again to check out some more of my Chivalry II content. I have one last gameplay video for this game dropping tomorrow. It's going to be a lot smaller than this giant 64 player battle.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now