This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Starfighter Assault on Endor Deathstar Debris - Star Wars Battlefront 2

Star Wars Battlefront 6.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Star Wars Battlefront 2 on PS5

Today I bring you some more gameplay and commentary from the Star Wars Universe. Starfighter Assault is by far my least favorite game mode in Battlefront 2. If I wanted to fly spaceships, I'd jump into a game of Star Wars Squadrons. I played this mode simply to show what it is like. It's nearly as good as Squadrons, but I'd say you are better off flying over there.

Starfighter Assault is a 24 player, with an additional 40 AI bots, a linear game mode in DICE's Star Wars Battlefront II that centers around dogfighting in space and high atmosphere. Each map has unique objectives tailored to its design and respective era, similar to Galactic Assault. Each playable faction has three starfighter classes available to them: Fighter, Bomber, and Interceptor. Additionally, players can spawn into hero ships to turn the tide of battle. This mode can be played in all three Star Wars eras across six maps. Source

The fact that I also have Squadrons in my PlayStation library makes it pretty pointless to even be spending time playing Starfighter Assault in Battlefront 2. Yet here I am in this video doing just that. I have always been pretty terrible at flying aircraft in video games. For some reason, my brain just doesn't like to fully understand how the controls work. I always end up doing something stupid like flying into a wall. Have fun watching me struggle to maneuver through space here. I won't be playing this mode anymore after this embarrassing match.

I hope that you enjoy the video. Leave a comment below and let me know what you think.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center