This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Spectrograph and Gadget Challenge in Spider-Man DLC - Act 1 "The Heist"

DLC 4.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

What can't Spider-Man do❓

I believe that this will be my first time showing you how to solve a Spectrograph in Spider-Man. I've done plenty of these in the past, but all of it was before I finished the main game. Now that I am venturing into the DLC, there are some new Spectrograph puzzles. These things are pretty challenging and feel extremely rewarding to complete. The goal is to match up different patterns to figure out the chemical makeup of a certain unknown substance. Don't forget that Peter Parker is not only Spider-Man but also a scientist. By the way, the music for these puzzles is the most chill ever.

After doing some detective work, it was on to another Screwball Challenge. This one is a Gadget Challenge, which was my first time trying out one of these. The goal is to defeat the enemies using only a few of your normally wide array of gadgets. This challenge only enabled my Trip Mines and Suspension Matrix. This means I had plenty of bad guys floating in the air and connecting to each other with webbed trip mines. It was pretty chaotic, but I ended up doing pretty well.

The new types of challenges are a great way to mix up the side content in Spider-Man. So far, I am really enjoying "The City That Never Sleeps" DLC. Stay tuned for more soon!




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center