This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

So... The Black Cat and Spider-Man might have a kid together

DLC 2.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Is Spider-Man a dad❓

I'm only a few missions into Act 1 of this DLC and I am already hooked. Black Cat is a seductive kitty who always seems to be one step ahead of Spider-Man. Her grey hair and sultry plays against Peter keep him from being 100% top form. I wondered why he was always falling for her tricks, but it looks like we may get to find out why.

It seems as though Black Cat and Spider-Man used to have a thing. What I mean by that is that Peter confirms that they used to have sex. Not only that, but he finds out for the first time that she is involved with these heists to keep her kid out of harm's way. Peter didn't even know she had a child and now he is even considering the possibility that it may be his! This is dramatic as it gets and I need answers!

Black Cat is an excellent character and it is well-deserved for her to play such a huge role in this DLC. I really cannot wait to progress further through all of this and find out more in regards to their past together. This is going to get juicy, I can already tell.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center