This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Screwball EMP and Combat Challenges in Spider-Man DLC - Act 1 “The Heist”

DLC 3.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

More new content 🕷🕸

I'm making progress through the main story of Act 1 in this DLC. The Heist is pretty exciting so far and with that comes plenty of new side objectives across the map. Screwball is back with her crazy fans and live streams. She is by far one of the most annoying characters ever and reminds me of way too many people online these days.

In this video, we will be completing two of Screwball's new challenges. The first is an EMP Challenge. The goal is to disable all of the EMP emitters as quickly as possible, but also in the correct order. This is a lot easier than I expected. There is a signal trail that makes it easy to follow along in the correct order. There are also photobomb targets to watch out for that include a short little timing mini-game.

Next up is the combat challenge from Screwball. This is even more straightforward. All you have to do is eliminate all of the enemies within a certain amount of time. There are new enemy types in the DLC, so this is definitely going to be a challenge for somebody who is familiar with the combat.

I love how much content is within Spider-Man, but it is on the edge of being too much. I've got well over 30 hours with this game now and I think it will take close to 50 to finish everything that I want to play. Stay tuned for more soon. I will be showing you what is next in the main story of The Heist, Act 1 of the three-part "The City That Never Sleeps" DLC.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center