This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Racing my Mercedes-AMG GT3 on Dragon Tail (Seaside) - Gran Turismo Sport

Gran Turismo Sport 1.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Headed to the track 🏎

I am most definitely a car enthusiast. I have always had a fondness for the sound of a nice exhaust note and the smell of burnt rubber. This makes me the ideal candidate to play a racing simulator like Gran Turismo Sport.

This title may have been released back in 2017, but it still holds up very well with next-gen releases. Gran Turismo 7 is set to come out in March of 2022, but that is still a few months away.

In preparation for the next GT game, I decided to play Sport since it has been sitting in my PlayStation library for many months now. I am more familiar with Forza games than I am with GT, but I'm willing to bet this PlayStation-exclusive series is worth some of my time.

I hope you enjoy the video. I am no expert with this type of game and it has been a while since I have played a racer that wasn't arcade-style. So please, cut me some slack.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now